CLC Committee Chairs

Community Leadership Celebration to Honor Little Sisters of the Poor

A trio of organizers, Mary Ellen Coleman ’68, committee co-chair and former trustee; Lisa Lori, Esq.’93, committee co-chair and chair of Marywood University’s Board of Trustees; and Barbara Cawley ’63, committee co-chair, are working to ensure the success of Marywood University’s Sixth Annual Community Leadership Celebration, set for Thursday, May 2, 2019, at 5:30 p.m., in the Insalaco Arena, at the Center for Athletics and Wellness, on the University’s campus.

The Little Sisters of the Poor will be honored at this year’s annual Community Leadership Celebration with the Lead On award in recognition of their compassion and commitment to the care of poor and elderly persons. In addition to honoring the Little Sisters of the Poor, this annual celebration helps empower Marywood students to shape the future as they discover their passion and realize their purpose.

For additional information regarding sponsorship opportunities, or to purchase tickets to the Community Leadership Celebration, please visit, or call Patricia Rosetti, Leadership Annual Giving officer, at (570) 348-6238.