2015 - 2016

Student Government Association

Executive Cabinet

Melissa Kowalski
Austin Collignon
VIce President
Jenna Edmonds
Jessica Martin
Public Affairs
To Be Elected September 2015
Head of Senate
Maurissa Hammond Class of 2016
Erin Raymond Class of 2016 (also Head of Senate)
Allison LaRose Class of 2017
Kaitlyn Porter Class of 2017
DJ Boyer Class of 2018
Alexa Dolce Class of 2018
Olivia Rainey Class of 2019
Brandon Morley Class of 2019
House of Representatives 
Sophie Pauline Campus Ministry
Maria Temples Commuter Representative 
Peter Inirio Athletics Representative 
Anne Zukowski Resident Representative 
Imani Kirkman Student Activities Representative 
Michael Plate University Offices Representative 
Morgan Curran Safety and Security Representative 
Austin Fernandez Food Services Representative 
Tyler Smith Munley College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative 
Lexi Hammer College of Health and Human Services Representative 
Ryan Kozich Insalaco College of Creative and Performing Arts Representative 
Morgan Sanda Reap College of Education and Human Development Representative 
Nico Granci School of Architecture Representative