Student Activities Crew - Upcoming Events

EventTimeLocation

Discount Cinemark Movie Tickets

$6 for a Cinemark movie ticket Any Day, Any Time, ANY MOVIE
January 30 SAC Office Nazareth Hall #107

Bus trip to Turtle Back Zoo

Lions, and tigers and turtles ... Oh My!
March 30 from Nazareth parking Lot

Bus trip to Medieval Times

April 6

3rd Annual Leadership Awards

celebrate your friends and family as they received this prestigious Marywood award
Thursday, Apr 11
7:30PM
Latour Room

Drive-In movie ON CAMPUS

why leave campus when you can see a current movie here on campus?
Friday, Apr 12
8:00PM
Lower Pit

Bus Trip to NYC for a Broadway SHow

Show is TBA closer to the date of the event
Sunday, Apr 14
11:00AM
pickup at Naz parking lot at 11am

EASTER BREAK !!

Happy Easter
April 18 - Monday 4/22

Earth Day B.I.N.G.O.

Wednesday, Apr 24
9:00PM
Upper Main

Farewell Frenzy

Friday, Apr 26
1:00PM - 4PM
the Art Field behind the Learning Commons

ZIP LINE Bus Trip

Sunday, Apr 28
12:00AM
To Be Announced at a later date

Paint-a-pa-looza

Wednesday, May 1
1:00PM - 4PM
in the Art Filed behind the Learning Commons

Spring Fling

Saturday, May 4
8:00PM - 11PM
Upper Pit

Bubble Soccer Tournament

Sunday, May 5
12:00PM
To Be Announced at a later date

Flapjack Fest

Monday, May 6
8:00PM - 12am
Nazareth Dining Hall

Senior Week !

Bus Trip - Bingo - Senior Formal & Pigroast
Monday, May 13
8:00AM
ON AND OFF CAMPUS