November 2012
S M T W R F S
November 18, 2012 - November 18, 2013
November
21
November
22
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012

    Thanksgiving Day, All Administrative Offices Closed

November
23
  • Friday, November 23, 2012

    Thanksgiving Break, All Administrative Offices Closed

November
25
December
07
December
09
December
24
  • Monday, December 24, 2012

    Christmas Break, All Administrative Offices Closed

December
25
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012

    Christmas Day, All Administrative Offices Closed

December
26
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012

    All Administrative Offices Closed

December
27
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012

    All Administrative Offices Closed

December
28
  • Friday, December 28, 2012

    All Administrative Offices Closed

December
31
  • Monday, December 31, 2012

    All Administrative Offices Closed

January
01
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013

    New Year's Day, All Administrative Offices Closed

January
01
January
06
January
21
  • Monday, January 21, 2013

    INAUGURATION DAY (observed)

May
01
September
11
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013

    Patriot Day

September
18
September
25
September
26
September
27
  • Friday, September 27, 2013

    Native American Day

October
14
  • Monday, October 14, 2013

    Columbus Day

November 18, 2012 - November 18, 2013