Housing & Residence Life

Some call living on campus "the total college experience." We agree.

When you live on campus, you participate in activities, develop new friendships, and learn more about yourself and others. Living on campus complements your classroom experiences and will better prepare you for life after Marywood.

Important Dates for Spring 2021

Monday, January 4: Offices reopen from Winter Break

Monday, January 18: Offices closed in Observance of MLK Day

Tuesday, January 19: Spring semester classes begin

Wednesday, January 20: Final Virtual RA Info Session (7:00 PM)

Saturday, January 30: University Housing opens for new residential students at 9 a.m.

Sunday, January 31: University Housing opens for returning residential students at 10 a.m.

Friday, January 29: Deadline for applications for 2021-2022 RA positions; Deadline for references for RA Applicants to submit online reference form

Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, February 12: Individual Interviews for RA Applicants

Saturday, March 6: Group Process Interview for RA Applicants

Monday, March 29: Registration for Fall 2021 courses opens

Thursday, April 1: Holy Thursday - No classes

Friday, April 2: Room Encore and Woodland Residence Applications for Full Groups of 4, 5, and 10 person apartments due for Room Selection for 2021-2022

Friday, April 2: Easter Holiday- Offices Closed, No Classes

Friday, April 16: $300 Housing Deposit and housing applications due for students interested in housing for 2021-2022

Monday, April 19 - Friday, April 23: Virtual Room Selection for 2021-2022 On-Campus Housing

Saturday, May 8: University Housing closes at 10 AM for all non-graduating students

Saturday, May 15: Commencement

Sunday, May 16: University Housing closes at 10 AM for graduating students

Important Housing Information

Room Selection for returning students will take place virtually through the week of April 19 - 23, 2021. You can find more information under the Room Selection - Returning Students tab.

Still have questions regarding Room Selection for 2021-2022? Please attend one of our virtual Room Selection Information Sessions!

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 8 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 9 PM

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 9 PM

Monday, March 29, 2021 at 8 PM

Google Meet links have been sent to your Marywood email account.