Psychology & Counseling: Contact Information

Psychology & Counseling Department
McGowan Center, Rooms 1032 & 1034
Grad: (570)348-6226
Undergrad: (570)348-6270
Fax: (570)340-6040

Questions about a Specific Program? Contact: 

Department Chair:

Ed Crawley, Ph.D.
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027

Program Director, School Counseling:

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028

Program Director, School Psychology:

Stuart Badner, Psy.D., CSP
McGowan 1024

Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program:

Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.
570-348-6211 ext. 2324
McGowan 1020

Program Coordinator, CACREP Liaison:

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC
570-348-6211 x2494
McGowan 1025

Counseling Fieldwork Coordinator, Counseling and Development Minor Coordinator, LPC Track Coordinator:

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029
Aniela (Nellie) Scanlon, PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS
570-348-6211 x 2685

Director, Counseling/Student Development Center:

Robert S. Shaw, Psy.D., ABPP
McGowan 1017

Program Director, Clinical Mental Health; CSI Primary Faculty Advisor:

Kevin C. Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS
McGowan 1032
Susan C Turell, Ph.D.
McGowan 1022