School of Architecture Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Jame Eckler Portrait

James Eckler

Director, School of Architecture
(570) 961-4541
jeckler@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Joshua Berman

Associate Director, Graduate Studies
jberman@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Elizabeth Andrzejewski, Ph.D.

Instructor, Architecture

$content.imgdescription

Randolph Damico

Instructor, Architecture
(570) 961-4536
rdamico@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Liyang Ding, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Architecture

Stephen Garrison Portrait

Stephen Garrison

Associate Professor, Interior Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2656
sgarrison@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Jodi LaCoe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Architecture

Maria MacDonald Portrait

Maria MacDonald

Instructor of Practice, Interior Architecture. Executive Director, Center for the Living City
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2688
mnmacdonald@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Michelle Pannone

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture

Emily Pellicano portrait

Emily Pellicano

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture
340-6063
epellicano@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Jeff Richards

Instructor, Architecture

Miguel Calvo Salve portrait

Miguel A. Calvo Salve, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2983
salve@marywood.edu

Adjunct

Catherine Armezzani

Lecturer, School of Architecture
cmarmezzani@marywood.edu

James Margotta

Isabella Parker

Lecturer, School of Architecture
inparker@marywood.edu

Sean Ritter

Lecturer, School of Architecture
sritter@marywood.edu

Russell Roberts

Lecturer
roberts.r@marywood.edu

Staff

Amy Brostoski

Administrative Secretary
570-961-4536
brostoski.a@maryu.marywood.edu

Patti Durkan

Administrative Secretary
570-961-4536
durkan@maryu.marywood.edu