Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Jordan Houston
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jhouston24@marywood.edu

Jim McAndrew
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
jvmcandrew@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Eddie Perry
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
edperry@marywood.edu

Sarah Polinchak
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scpolinchak@marywood.edu

Maria Temples
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
mtemples@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Assistant Director of Graduate & International Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu

Miranda Tripus
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
mtripus@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Graduate Admissions
Office of University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 6234
gograd@marywood.edu

Heather Budnovitch
Administrative Lead
866-279-9663 ext. 2165
hmbudnovitch@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhartz@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Emily Roche
Admissions Data and Transcript Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2552
earoche@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Director of Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Deanna

Social Sciences Major

I love being able to show off the beautiful campus I call home!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Meet Chris

Communication Arts Alum

After stints with DreamWorks Animation and DisneyToon Studios, I'm helping launch a new independent studio's first animated feature film.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Nicollette

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor


About me
: I joined the Marywood Admissions Staff in August 2017. I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Social Work and Minor in Psychology from Kutztown University of ...

see all Counselor profiles »