1. Tennis Courts/Maintenance: Open to all permits/Visitors
  2. Lower Visual Arts Lot: Staff Only
  3. Visual Arts: Faculty/Administration, Commuter Students
  4. LAC Lot: Faculty/ Administration Only
  5. PAC: Commuter Students, Faculty/Administration Reserved Section
  6. Circle: Faculty/ Administration
  7. Nazareth Small Lot: CLOSED
  8. Nazareth Large Lot: Commuter Students Only
  9. University Ave Hill: Open Commuter/Upper Class Resident Students
  10. McGowan Center: Open to all Permits/Visitors
  11. Center for Athletics and Wellness: Open to all Permits/Visitors, Reserved Faculty/Admin
  12. Bethany Hall- Veterans Center Guests Only
  13. Softball Field- Freshman Residents Mandatory/ All Permits
  14. Maria Hall- Fac/Admin, University Advancement, Admissions
  15. Dimmick Court- Commuter Permit Only
  16. Admissions- Visitors Only
  17. Swartz Center Parking Area- Staff Parking as Designated, Visitors (to the Swartz Center only) can park in the designated areas. 2 hour limit at all times.

picture of parking map