Office Name Representing/Email Extension Term
President Mauri Olivetti Support Staff
olivetti.m@marywood.edu
6233 2016-2018
Vice President Vacant Support Staff
$person.email
$person.extension $person.term
Treasurer Marcie Gaughan Support Staff
mgaughan@marywood.edu
6265 2016-2018
Representative Janet Kania Secretarial/Clerical
jmkania@marywood.edu
6275 2018 - 2020
Representative Cheryl Kosydar Building Services
cakosydar@marywood.edu
2016-2018
Representative Jeff D'Angelo Security
jeffdangelo@marywood.edu
6056 2016-2018
Representative Robert Lopes Maintenance/Grounds
lopes@marywood.edu
2016-2018
Immediate Past President
Non-Voting Position

The following are appointed by the President of the Support Staff Senate

Office Name Email Extension Term
Recording Secretary Jamie Strong jstrong@marywood.edu 6001 2016-2018
Parliamentarian Debra Muchal muchal@marywood.edu 6242
Treasurer Marcie Gaughan gaughan@marywood.edu 6265
Pagemaster Bev Mizanty bmizanty@marywood.edu 6043