Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Support Staff Committees

Volunteers arn't paid, not because they are worthless, but because they are priceless.   Anonymous

Bylaws Committee

Linda Dzieciol, Chair - Ext. 6203

Concerns Committee

Click Here to Submit a Concern

Vacant, Chair - Ext. 6299

Rima Anescavage

Cheryl Kosydar

Marie Griffin

Cindy Lee

Barbara Castanzo

Megan Musheno

Jeanne Gerlach

Elections Committee

Jamie Strong, Chair - Ext. 6232

Fran Ferrese

Hospitality Committee

Fundraising Sub-Committee:

Rima Anescavage, Chair - Ext. 6230 - 2012-2014


Mary Roche

Annette Babcanec

Tracy Anescavage

Barb Castanzo

Marianne Dobryzn




  • Bylaws
  • Concerns
  • Elections
  • Hospitality

Support Staff Representation on University Committees

  • Benefits
  • Budget
  • Employee Health & Safety
  • MPAC
  • Parking
  • Policy


For comments to the pagemaster -