Contact Us

For Marywood's comprehensive plan to keep us moving forward, please visit www.marywood.edu/forward.

Help us craft another exciting century at Marywood. Please email development@marywood.edu or call (570) 348-6238 with any questions.

Renée Gregori Zehel '91, PhD '16
Vice President, University Advancement
rzehel@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Kristen Capitano
Prospect Researcher
kcapitano@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200 ext. 2403

Barbara Cawley '63
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
bacawley@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200 ext. 4738

Mary Ellen Coleman
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
mecoleman7@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200 ext. 4575

Kevin Farrell
Director of Alumni Engagement
kfarrell@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4725

James Ryan Halbert
Philanthropy Engagement Officer
jrhalbert@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4718

Maggie Lynott
Gift Processor
mlynott@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4569

Christina Mace, M.B.A. '17
Senior Director of Development
cmace@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6058

Nicolo Manzo '20
Advancement Digital & Social Media Coordinator
ngmanzo@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6066

Patricia Rosetti '93
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
rosetti@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4596

Elizabeth Stires
Director of Advancement Services, Scholarships, & Stewardship
emmorton@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4709

Andrea Trubiano
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
atrubiano@marywood.edu
570) 340-6059

Katie Williams
Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Advancement
kawilliams@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Crystal Yacoub
Advancement Graduate Assistant
cmyacoub@m.marywood.edu

Follow Us on Social Media!