Contact Us

In response to Governor Wolf’s restrictions, our physical campus is closed. Classes have been moved to an online format, however many University Advancement personnel are working from home and available to assist you. Alumni questions can be emailed to alumni@marywood.edu and Fundraising or Giving Day questions can be emailed to development@marywood.edu. You can also call 570.800.8112 and someone from the office will get back to you directly.

Help us craft another exciting century at Marywood. Please email development@marywood.edu or call (570) 348-6238 with any questions.

Renée Gregori Zehel '91, PhD '16
Vice President, University Advancement
rzehel@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Barbara Cawley '63
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
bacawley@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200 ext. 4575

Mary Ellen Coleman
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
mecoleman7@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200 ext. 4738

Elizabeth Anne Connery, M.P.A. '99
Director of Planned Giving
connery@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Kevin Farrell
Director of Alumni Engagement
kfarrell@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4725

James Ryan Halbert
Philanthropy Engagement Officer
jrhalbert@marywood.edu
(570) 348-4718

Christina Mace, M.B.A. '17
Senior Director of Development
cmace@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6058

Nicolo Manzo '20
Advancement Digital & Social Media Coordinator
ngmanzo@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6066

Lynn Muskey
Gift Processor
lmuskey@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4569

Patricia Rosetti '93
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
rosetti@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Elizabeth Stires
Director of Advancement Services, Scholarships, & Stewardship
emmorton@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4709

Andrea Trubiano
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
atrubiano@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6059

Susan Weiler
Prospect Researcher
sgweiler@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Katie Williams
Executive Secretary to the Vice President, Advancement
kawilliams@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238

Follow Us on Social Media!