Community Leadership Celebration

Let’s party with a purpose!

Join us Thursday, May 2nd, at 5:30 p.m. for the Community Leadership Celebration as we honor the Little Sisters of the Poor with the Lead On award in recognition of their compassion and commitment to the care of poor and elderly persons. This very special occasion honors the Little Sisters and supports Marywood students who make a difference by helping those in our community who have the greatest need. Please celebrate with Sister Mary Persico, IHM, and the Marywood University community as we congratulate the Little Sisters of the Poor.

Support of this event helps empower Marywood students to shape the future as they discover their passion and realize their purpose. Together we can make a difference in our world.

Barbara Cawley ’63
Committee Co-Chair
Mary Ellen Coleman (H) ’68
Committee Co-Chair | Former Trustee
Lisa Lori, Esq. ’93
Committee Co-Chair
Chair, Marywood University Board of Trustees

Can't attend the celebration? You can still support the President's Innovation Fund via our secure online donation form.