Education Department

Student Spotlight


Meet Connor !

"The thing that I like most about the SOAR program is the small class size."

Jon Barzensky

Dining Services
barzensky@marywood.edu

Karen Boland

Director, Marywood User Support Services
boland@marywood.edu

Rosemary Burger

Associate Registrar
burger@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6288 ext. 2334

Mark Burns

Grounds - Superintendent
mburns@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4774

Aine Cahill

Dining Services

George Carpentier

Parts Room Assistant, Maintenance
carpentier@marywood.edu

Patricia Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Marywood Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680

Patricia Durkan

Administrative Assistant, Marywood Music Department
durken@marywood.edu
570-348-6268

John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant, Maintenance
jferraro@marywood.edu

Stan Grzenda

Maintenance - Planner Scheduler
grzenda@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4778 (cell); (570) 961-4787 (office)

Jim Kanuick

Groundskeeper

Robyn Krukovitz

Administrative Secretary, Marywood Human Resources
krukovitz@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220

Kathy Lewis

Assistant Director of Marywood User Support
kplewis@marywood.edu

Robert Lorenzetti

Mechanic
rlorenzetti@marywood.edu

Sr. Catherine Luxner, IHM

Director of Marywood Campus Ministry
luxner@marywood.edu

Jeff Munley

Parts Room Assistant, Maintenance
jmunley@marywood.edu

Ross Novak

Senior director of Student Conduct & Residence Life
rnovak@marywood.edu

Dana Perraglia

Dining Services
dperraglia@marywood.edu

Mary Reggie

Human Resources Assistant
mreggie@marywood.edu

Sunny Schwartz

Housekeeper, Maintenance Building

Shannon Sloan

Secretary, Housing and Residence Life
smsloan@marywood.edu

Sr. John Michele Southwick, IHM

Asst. Director of Marywood Campus Ministry
southwick@marywood.edu

Jeffrey Thomas

Director of Dining Services/Executive Chef
jeffreythomas@marywood.edu

Patricia Trapper

Buildings and Grounds
ptrapper@marywood.edu

Jill Troiano

Dietitian, Dining Room Manager
troiano@marywood.edu

Kevin Vogrin

Multimedia Designer
kvogrin@marywood.edu

Judith Williams

Assistant Professor, Nursing
jawilliams@marywood.edu

Wendy Yankelitis

Assistant VP for Buildings and Grounds
yankelitis@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4772