Education Department

Play this video Mary Anne Fedrick talks about the impact of SOAR on the Marywood community.

Jon Barzensky

Dining Services
barzensky@marywood.edu

Karen Boland

Director, Marywood User Support Services
boland@marywood.edu

Rosemary Burger

Associate Registrar
burger@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6288 ext. 2334

Mark Burns

Grounds - Superintendent
mburns@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4774

Aine Cahill

Dining Services

Jean Dixon

Housekeeper

Patricia Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Marywood Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680

Patricia Durkan

Administrative Assistant, Marywood Music Department
570-348-6268

John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant, Maintenance
jferraro@marywood.edu

Stan Grzenda

Maintenance - Planning Scheduler
grzenda@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4778 (cell); (570) 961-4787 (office)

Jim Karuick

Groundskeeper

Robyn Krukovitz

Administrative Secretary, Marywood Human Resources
krukovitz@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220

Kathy Lewis

Assistant Director of Marywood User Support
kplewis@marywood.edu

Robert Lorenzetti

Mechanic

Sr. Catherine Luxner, IHM

Director of Marywood Campus Ministry
luxner@marywood.edu

Laurie Ann Munley

Department Assistant, Maintenance
munley@marywood.edu

Ross Novak

Director of Marywood Housing & Residence Life
rnovak@marywood.edu

Dana Perraglia

Dining Services
dperraglia@marywood.edu

Marie Ryan

Group Leader-Bldg. Services, Housekeeping
mkryan@marywood.edu

Sunny Schwartz

Housekeeper, Maintenance Building

Sr. John Michele Southwick, IHM

Asst. Director of Marywood Campus Ministry
southwick@marywood.edu

Jeffrey Thomas

Director of Dining Services/Executive Chef
jeffreythomas@marywood.edu

Patricia Trapper

Buildings and Grounds
ptrapper@marywood.edu

Kevin Vogrin

Multimedia Designer
kvogrin@marywood.edu

Wendy Yankelitis

Director of Physical Plant
yankelitis@marywood.edu
(570) 840-4772