Play this video Mary Anne Fedrick talks about the impact of SOAR on the Marywood community.

Wendy Yankelitis

Director of Physical Plant
yankelitis@marywood.edu

(570) 840-4772


Mark Burns

Grounds - Superintendent
mburns@marywood.edu

(570) 840-4774


Stan Grzenda

Maintenance - Planning Scheduler
grzenda@marywood.edu

(570) 840-4778 (cell); (570) 961-4787 (office)


Pat Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu

(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680


Rosemary Burger

Associate Registrar
burger@marywood.edu

(570) 348-6288 ext. 2334


Robyn Krukovitz

Administrative Secretary, Human Resources
krukovitz@marywood.edu

(570) 348-6220


Tom Notchlek

Dining Services
notchick@marywood.edu


Aine Cahill

Dining Services
notchick@marywood.edu


Dana Perraglia

Dining Services /Marywood
dperraglia@marywood.edu


Chip Toma

Athletic Fields Group Leader
Grounds
gtoma@marywood.edu


Gary Kohut

Groundskeeper
gtoma@marywood.edu


Jim Karuick

Groundskeeper
gtoma@marywood.edu


Jean Dixon

Housekeeper
grzenda@marywood.edu


Marie Ryan

Group Leader-Bldg. Services
Housekeeping
mkryan@marywood.edu


Sunny Schwartz

Housekeeper
Maintenance Building
yankelitis@marywood.edu


John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant
yankelitis@marywood.edu


Laurie Ann Munley

Department Assistant
munley@marywood.edu


Kathy Lewis

Manager of Academic Computing
kplewis@marywood.edu


Kevin Vogrin

Multimedia Designer
kvogrin@marywood.edu

 


 

Sister Catherine Luxner, IHM

Director
luxner@marywood.edu


Sister John Michele Southwick, IHM

Assistant Director
southwick@marywood.edu


Karen Boland

User Support Services
boland@marywood.edu


 

Michael Colangelo

Associate Director
mcolangelo@maryu.marywood.edu

 


 

Jeffrey Thomas

Director of Dining Services/Executive Chef
jeffreythomas@maryu.marywood.edu