Education Department

Student Spotlight


Meet Sean !

"Coming to the SOAR program was an easy decision for me because the tour that Mr. Kirby and Miss Lisa gave us was really great."

Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Mary Ann Cartegna

Director of Special Education, NEIU 19
mcartegna@iu19.org

Maryann Colbert

Lackawanna/Susquehanna Mental Health/Mental Retardation Waiver Coordinator
ColbertM@lsbhidei.org

Dr. Francis J. DeMatteo

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Co-Director
fjdematteo@marywood.edu

Patricia Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Marywood Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680

Dr. Maria Montoro Edwards

Vice President of Grants and Strategic Initiatives, Wright Center for Graduate Medical Education
montoroedwardsm@thewrightcenter.org

John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant, Maintenance
jferraro@marywood.edu

Elaine Geroulo

SOAR NEIU Consultant
egeroulo@iu19.org

Dr. Laura Ann Camlet Houser

Marywood University Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
lacamlet@marywood.edu

Jack Kirby

SOAR NEIU Teacher
jkirby@iu19.org

Stephanie LaFave

Grant Specialist, Marywood University
lafave@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6050

Dr. Terri Peters

Dean of Reap College of Education and Human Development
peters@marywood.edu

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Diane Webber

Marywood Associate Director of Disability Services
dtwebber@marywood.edu
570.348.6211 x2335

Renee Zehel

Marywood Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
rzehel@marywood.edu