Education Department

Student Spotlight

Meet Sean !

"He was always on time and accomplished tasks more quickly than I could sometimes assign them." -Robyn Krukovitz

Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director

Mary Ann Cartegna

Director of Special Education, NEIU 19

Maryann Colbert

Lackawanna/Susquehanna Mental Health/Mental Retardation Waiver Coordinator

Dr. Francis J. DeMatteo

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Co-Director

Ellen T. Dente

SOAR NEIU Autism Coach

Patricia Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Marywood Human Resources
(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680

Maria Edwards

Marywood Director of Sponsored Programs

John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant, Maintenance

Elaine Geroulo

SOAR NEIU Consultant

Jack Kirby


Dr. Terri Peters

Dean of Reap College of Education and Human Development

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19

Diane Webber

Marywood Associate Director of Disability Services
570.348.6211 x2335

Renee Zehel

Marywood Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations