Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Regina Fidiam

NEIU Educator
rfidiam@m.marywood.edu

Dr. Jennifer Barna

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR consultant
jbarna@marywood.edu

Maryann Colbert

Lackawanna-Susquehanna Behavioral Health / Intellectual Disabilities/ Early Intervention (Lack-Susq BH/ID/EI), Director of Intellectual Disability Services
ColbertM@lsbhidei.org

Kelly Dickey

Director of Special Education, NEIU 19
kdickey@iu19.or g

Dr. Maria Montoro Edwards

Vice President of Grants and Strategic Initiatives, Wright Center for Graduate Medical Education
montoroedwardsm@thewrightcenter.org

Diane Russell

Grant Specialist, Marywood University
drussell@maryu.marywood.edu

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Dr. Tammy Brown

Marywood University Associate Professor, SOAR Consultant
tammybrown@marywood.edu

Dr. Diane Keller, LSW

Assistant to the Provost for Research and Sponsored Programs
keller@marywood.edu

Dr. Monica Law

Associate Professor of Human Resources and Leadership, SOAR Consultant
mlaw@marywood.edu

Dr. James Sullivan

Dean of the College of Professional Studies
jimsullivan@marywood.edu

Diane Webber

Marywood Associate Director of Disability Services
dtwebber@marywood.edu
570.348.6211 x2335

Dr. Renee Zehel

Marywood University Vice President for University Advancement
rzehel@marywood.edu