Play this video Mary Anne Fedrick talks about the impact of SOAR on the Marywood community.

Patricia Arter, Ed.D.

Marywood University
Associate Professor
SOAR director
psarter@marywood.edu


Mary Anne Fedrick

Marywood University
Dean of the Reap College of Education and Human Development
maf@marywood.edu


Jack Kirby

SOAR NEIU Teacher
jkirby@iu19.org


Ellen Dente

SOAR NEIU Autism Coach
edente@iu19.org


Elaine Geroulo

SOAR NEIU  Consultant
egeroulo@iu19.org


Mary Murphy Fox

mfox@iu19.0rg


Maryann Colbert

Lackawanna/Susquehanna Mental Health/Mental Retardation
Waiver Coordinator
colbertm@lsmhmr.org


Diane Taylor

Marywood University
Associate Director of Student Support Services
dtaylor@marywood.edu


Maria Edwards

Marywood University
Director of Sponsored Programs
montoro@marywood.edu


Patricia Dunleavy

Marywood University
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu


Renee Zehel

Marywood University
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
rzehel@marywood.edu