Education Department

Student Spotlight


Meet Rachel !

"Rachel is anxious to know the reasons for everything and loves to ask questions." -Jean Dixon

Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Mary Ann Cartegna

Director of Special Education, NEIU 19
mcartegna@iu19.org

Maryann Colbert

Lackawanna/Susquehanna Mental Health/Mental Retardation Waiver Coordinator
colbertm@lsmhmr.org

Dr. Francis J. DeMatteo

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Co-Director
fjdematteo@marywood.edu

Ellen T. Dente

SOAR NEIU Autism Coach
edente@iu19.org

Patricia Dunleavy

Assistant Vice President, Marywood Human Resources
dunleavy@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6220 ext. 2680

Maria Edwards

Marywood Director of Sponsored Programs
montoro@marywood.edu

John Ferraro

Courier/Department Assistant, Maintenance
jferraro@marywood.edu

Elaine Geroulo

SOAR NEIU Consultant
egeroulo@iu19.org

Jack Kirby

SOAR NEIU Teacher
jkirby@iu19.org

Dr. Terri Peters

Dean of Reap College of Education and Human Development
peters@marywood.edu

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Diane Webber

Marywood Associate Director of Disability Services
dtwebber@marywood.edu
570.348.6211 x2335

Renee Zehel

Marywood Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
rzehel@marywood.edu