Science Faculty: Office Hours

Photo of Deanne Garver, Ph.D. Deanne Garver, Ph.D.
Chairperson & Assistant Professor of Chemistry
dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2564
CNHS 328

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) by appointment. Please contact Dr. Garver, Chairperson of Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department (dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu) if you would like to make an appointment.


Photo of Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D. Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology, Director of Biotechnology Program, and Health Professions Advisory Committee (HPAC) Chairperson
lantoniacci@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2565
CNHS 333

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 201 to December 13, 2019): Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 1PM to 2 PM and Thursday from 10 AM to 12 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Antoniacci to make an appointment.


Photo of Christopher Brey, Ph.D. Christopher Brey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cbrey@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2544
CNHS 331

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday and Wednesday from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM, Tuesday and Thursday from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Brey to make an appointment.


Mary Lynn Grayeski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
grayeski@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 4598
CNHS room # 337 B

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday and Wednesday from 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM and 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM, Monday from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Grayeski to make an appointment.


Photo of Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D. Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
mkiel@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2478
CNHS 325

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM, Tuesday and Thursday from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Kiel to make an appointment.


Sireesha Mamillapalli
Assistant Professor
smamillapalli@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2563
CNHS room # 330

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Tuesday from 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM, Thursday from 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Mamillapalli to make an appointment.


Photo of Brian Piatak, DC Brian Piatak, DC
Assistant Professor
bjpiatak@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2927
CNHS 326

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM, Tuesday and Thursday from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Piatak to make an appointment.


Photo of Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D. Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
mpierrigalvao@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2439
CNHS 336

Office Hours: Summer 2019 by appointment. Please email Dr. Pierri-Galvao to make an appointment.


Photo of Steven Reggie, DC Steven Reggie, DC
Clinical Assistant Professor, Doctor of Chiropractic
sreggie@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2301
CNHS 327

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM, Monday and Wednesday from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Reggie to make an appointment.


Krista Wargo
Laboratory Instructor
kwargo@maryu.marywood.edu
Ext. 2528
Center for Natural and Health Science (CNHS) building Room # 329

Office Hours: Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday and Wednesday from 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM, or by appointment. Please email Krista Wargo directly to make an appointment.


Marcie Gaughan
Administrative Assistant
mgaughan@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x6265
CNHS Room # 350

Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.