Office Hours

Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Associate Professor of Biology
mkiel@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2478
CNHS 325

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) - Monday and Wednesday from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Kiel to make an appointment.


Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology, Directory of Biotechnology Program, and Health Professions Adviosry Committee (HPAC) Chairperson
lantoniacci@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2565
CNHS 333

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) - Tuesday from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Wednesday and Friday from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. or by appointment. Please email Dr. Antoniacci to make an appointment.


Christopher Brey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cbrey@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2544
CNHS 331

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Monday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Tuesday and Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Brey to make an appointment.


Deanne Garver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2564
CNHS 328

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Tuesday and Thursday from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Wednesday and From from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Garver to make an appointment.


Mary Lynn Grayeski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
grayeski@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 4598
CNHS room # 337 B

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Monday and Wednesday 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Grayeski to make an appointment.


Brian Piatak, DC
Assistant Professor
bjpiatak@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2927
CNHS 326

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Piatak to make an appointment.


Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
mpierrigalvao@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2439
CNHS 336

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Wednesday and Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Pierri-Galvao to make an appointment.


Steven Reggie, DC
Clinical Assistant Professor, Doctor of Chiropractic
sreggie@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2301
CNHS 327

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Monday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Wednesday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Reggie to make an appointment.


Mary Ann Smith, BS, BA, MA
Lab Instructor
masmith@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2528
CNHS 329

Office Hours: Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018, to May 5, 2018) Monday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m., Tuesday from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., Wednesday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and Friday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Mary Ann Smith to make an appointment.


Corinne Breymeier
cmbreymeier@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Office Hours: Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.


Thomas Christopher, MS
tchristopher@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Office Hours: Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.


Eric Garver, Ph.D.
emgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Office Hours: Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.


Marcie Gaughan
Administrative Assistant
mgaughan@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x6265
CNHS Room # 320 A

Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.


Full Time Faculty

Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D.

Chairperson, Associate Professor of Biology
mkiel@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2478
CNHS 325

Courses: Cell Biology, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Biotechnology


Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology, Directory of Biotechnology Program, and Health Professions Adviosry Committee (HPAC) Chairperson
lantoniacci@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2565
CNHS 333

Courses: Biotechnology, Immunology, Microbiology, Molecular Genetics, Cell Biology


Christopher Brey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
cbrey@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2544
CNHS 331

Courses: ● BIOL 302/502 Bioinformatics ● BIOL 383/583 Emerging Medicine & Technologies ● BIOL 446/546 Genetics ● BIOL 234 Intro. to Cell Molecular Biology & Nutrigenomics ● BIOL 520 Graduate Literature Review ● BIOL 150/151 General Biology Lab (HHMI/Univ. of Pitt. SEAPHAGE)


Jay P. Clymer III, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology - Retired December 2017
Retired - December 2017

Deanne Garver, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2564
CNHS 328

Courses: Organic Chemistry, and Chemistry


Mary Lynn Grayeski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
grayeski@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 4598
CNHS room # 337 B

Courses: Principles of Chemistry, General Chemistry, and Analytical Chemistry


Brian Piatak, DC

Assistant Professor
bjpiatak@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2927
CNHS 326

Courses: Anatomy and Physiology


Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics
mpierrigalvao@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2439
CNHS 336

Courses: Physics


Steven Reggie, DC

Clinical Assistant Professor, Doctor of Chiropractic
sreggie@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2301
CNHS 327

Courses: Anatomy and Physiology and Human Gross Anatomy


Mary Ann Smith, BS, BA, MA

Lab Instructor
masmith@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2528
CNHS 329

Courses: Introductory Chemistry and General Chemistry


Part-Time Faculty

Corinne Breymeier

cmbreymeier@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Thomas Christopher, MS

tchristopher@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Kaleb Davis

kwdavis@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Eric Garver, Ph.D.

emgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Sara Goodson

sngoodson@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Paul Kraycer

pmkraycer@maru.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Amanda Lemoncelli-Oakley, MS

lemoncelli.a@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Jamie Mason-Clark, Ed.D.

mason-clark@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Nicole Quick, MS

quick@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Sarah Rotell

sgrotell@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Jenny Shrestha, Ph.D.

jshrestha@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Joseph Snedeker, MS

jsnedeker@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Science Program Staff

Marcie Gaughan

Administrative Assistant
mgaughan@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x6265
CNHS Room # 320 A

Deborah Wardach, M.S.

Laboratory Manager
dlwardach@maryu.marywood.edu
570-961-4771
CNHS 104