Science Faculty: Office Hours

Photo of Deanne Garver, Ph.D. Deanne Garver, Ph.D.
Chairperson & Assistant Professor of Chemistry
dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2564
CNHS 328

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018 to December 10, 2018) Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Garver, Chairperson of Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department (dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu) to make an appointment.


Photo of Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D. Lisa Antoniacci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology, Directory of Biotechnology Program, and Health Professions Adviosry Committee (HPAC) Chairperson
lantoniacci@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2565
CNHS 333

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018), Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Antoniacci to make an appointment.


Photo of Christopher Brey, Ph.D. Christopher Brey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cbrey@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2544
CNHS 331

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018), Monday and Wednesday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m., Tuesday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., and Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Brey to make an appointment.


Mary Lynn Grayeski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
grayeski@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 4598
CNHS room # 337 B

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018) Monday 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and 2:00 Pm - 3:00 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Grayeski to make an appointment.


Photo of Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D. Michael C. Kiel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
mkiel@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2478
CNHS 325

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018) Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, Tuesday and Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Kiel to make an appointment.


Sireesha Mamillapalli
Assistant Professor
smamillapalli@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2563
CNHS room # 330

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018 to December 10, 2018) Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM and Thursday 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Mamillapalli to make an appointment.


Photo of Brian Piatak, DC Brian Piatak, DC
Assistant Professor
bjpiatak@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2927
CNHS 326

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Piatak to make an appointment.


Photo of Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D. Monica Pierri-Galvao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
mpierrigalvao@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2439
CNHS 336

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018) Wednesday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM and Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, or by appointment. Please email Dr. Pierri-Galvao to make an appointment.


Photo of Steven Reggie, DC Steven Reggie, DC
Clinical Assistant Professor, Doctor of Chiropractic
sreggie@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2301
CNHS 327

Office Hours: Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018, to December 10, 2018), Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., Monday and Wednesday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Reggie to make an appointment.


Photo of Mary Ann Smith, BS, BA, MA Mary Ann Smith, BS, BA, MA
Lab Instructor
masmith@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2528
CNHS 329

Office Hours: Please email Mary Ann Smith to make an appointment.


Eric Garver, Ph.D.
emgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Office Hours: Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.


Krista Wargo
kwargo@maryu.marywood.edu
Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.

Office Hours: Office hours are by appointment. Please email directly to make an appointment.


Marcie Gaughan
Administrative Assistant
mgaughan@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x6265
CNHS Room # 320 A

Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.