Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants
RA's are undergraduate or graduate students selected on the basis of leadership ability, communication skills, interpersonal relationship skills and an expressed interest in developing a sense of community among residents.

2017-2018 RA Contact Information

Building Floor Name E-mail
Loughran Hall 0 Terrace Hoc Weng Chong hchong@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 1st Tyler Smith tsmith3@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 2nd Nicholas Belverio nfbelverio@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 2nd Maddesen Wright mpwright@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 2nd Rachel Panick rmpanick@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 3rd Jamie Feaster jdfeaster@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 3rd Breanna Latourette bclatourette@m.marywood.edu
Loughran Hall 3rd Sydney Saxe smsaxe@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 1st Katelyn Snyder kjsnyder@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 1st Cara Maher cmaher2@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 2nd Taylor Guttesman taguttesman@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 2nd Sydney Toy setoy@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 3rd Dana Boeher djboeher@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Hall 3rd Massiel Velez mvelez2@m.marywood.edu
Regina Hall 4th Peter Inirio pinirio@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 1 - 6, 11 - 14 Jovanna Laurencin jjlaurencin@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 15 - 22 Gabrielle Mitchell gtmitchell@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 25 - 28 Gabriella Trezza gntrezza@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 29 - 32 Jeremy Ringland jjringland@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 33 - 36 Zachary Lowe ztlowe@m.marywood.edu

staff_2014

Meet Our RAs