Housing and Residence Life Staff

Ross Novak

Director of Housing & Residence Life

rnovak@marywood.edu

Ross was appointed the Director of Housing and Residence Life in July 2012.  Before accepting the position, Ross was the Dean of Residence Life and the First Year Experience at Manhattanville College. Earlier in his career, he was the Coordinator for Community Service Programs/Resident Director at Norwich University. Ross earned a Bachelor’s degree in telecommunications and a M.Ed. degree in College Student Personnel working at Ohio University. 


Tyler Ward

Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life

tward@marywood.edu

Tyler supervises the Residence Directors, and organizes staff training and selection processes.
Tyler has earned a Bachelor's of Science degree in Education from Lock Haven University and a Master's of Science in Higher Education Administration at Marywood University.


Shannon Sloan

Secretary

reslife@marywood.edu

Shannon is the first person most people meet in the office. Shannon coordinates many of the daily communication and organizational activities. She has been a member of the Housing and Residence Life staff since May 2014. She is looking forward to working with the community in her new role.


Residence Directors

Residence Directors are graduate students enrolled in a Marywood master’s or doctoral degree program. The Residence Directors oversee the residential areas that make up University Housing.

Alexis Maylor

akmaylor@marywood.edu

Alexis is the Residence Director of Madonna Hall. Alexis earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Biology from Delaware Valley College. She is currently pursuing her Master of Science degree in Biotechnology.

Annmarie Holler

aholler@marywood.edu

Annmarie is the Residence Director for Loughran Hall. Annmarie earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in Art Education. She is currently pursuing her Master of Fine Arts degree in Painting.

Meurcie Redding

redding.m@marywood.edu

Meurcie is the Residence Director for the Woodland Residences. Meurcie earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in Art Therapy from Marywood University. She is pursuing her Master of Arts degree in Art Therapy.

Michael Stracci

stracci@marywood.edu

Michael is the Residence Director for Regina, Perpetual Help, McCarty, and Emmanuel Halls. Michael earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in Philosophy from Manhattanville College. He is pursuing a Master of Science degree in Higher Education Adminstration.

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants are undergraduate or graduate students selected on the basis of leadership ability, communication skills, interpersonal relationship skills and an expressed interest in developing a sense of community among residents.

2014-2015 RA Contact Information

Building Floor Name E-mail
Loughran Terrace Jude Saforo jsaforo@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 1st Peter Inirio pinirio@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 1st Ryan Kozich rkozich@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 2nd Sofia Bodewig sbodewig@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 2nd Rebecca Policello rpolicello@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 2nd Amanda Hinkel ahinkel@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 3rd Sophie Pauline sopauline@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 3rd Melissa Kowalski mkowalski@m.marywood.edu
Loughran 3rd Elspeth Peterson elpeterson@m.marywood.edu
Regina 2nd Molly Gardiner mgardiner@m.marywood.edu
Regina 3rd Ashley Frederick afrederick2@m.marywood.edu
Regina 3rd Chanya Rice clrice@m.marywood.edu
Regina 4th Joe Duda jmduda@m.marywood.edu
Regina 4th Max Drake mdrake@m.marywood.edu
Madonna Terrace Derrick Eyerman deyerman@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 1st Heather Kani hmkani@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 1st Zack Lewis zlewis@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 2nd Jaye Cannon jacannon@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 2nd Chris Morrison cmorrison@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 3rd Fran Domiano fdomiano@m.marywood.edu
Madonna 3rd Neena Hurley nhurley@m.marywood.edu
Emmanuel All Ariel Muirhead amuirhead@m.marywood.edu
Perpetual Help All Grace Morrissey gmorrissey@m.marywood.edu
McCarty All Ellen Clauss eclauss@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 1 - 10 Quintin Klenchik qklenchik@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 13 - 22 Jamie Feaster jdfeaster@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 25 - 28 Joe Mauceri jmauceri@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 29 - 32 Emily Osborne eosborne@m.marywood.edu
Woodland Residences Apts. 33 - 36 Molly Feeney molfeeney@m.marywood.edu

 

RAs