Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Graduate and Undergraduate Research Forums

Marywood University Annual Undergraduate and Graduate Research Forums

Congratulations to all students and faculty sponsors who participated in the 2013 Research Forums. 

Marywood University is a member of the Council of Undergraduate Research (CUR) and proudly supports student research.  

Submission deadlines TBA by early Spring for the 2014 Undergraduate and Graduate Research Forums.

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate students who conducted research resulting in original work in addition to students funded by the Undergraduate Research Review Committee are invited to present their research at the Annual Undergraduate Research Form held each Spring.

 

Forms and Guidelines

 

Program and Abstracts

2011 Undergraduate

 

Contact Erin Sadlack, Ph.D, Honors Program Director @easadlack@marywood.edu for additional information.

Graduate Students

Graduate student are invited to present their research at Marywood University's Annual Graduate Research Forum held each spring.   All students who received reimbursement funds from the Graduate Reserach Creative Projects Funding are expected to present their research. 

 

Forms and Guidelines

 

Programs and Abstracts

 

Contact Christopher W. Brey, Ph.D. @ cbrey@marywood.edu, Bruce A. Wisenburn, Ph.D. @ bwisenburn@marywood.edu, or Michelle R. Gonzalez. Ph.D.@ mgonzalez@marywood.edu, or Kimiko Tanaka. Ph.D. @ ktanaka@marywood.edu for additional details.

 


Office of Research and Sponsored Programs | Keith J. O'Neill Center for Healthy Families, Room 214 | (570) 340-6088 | research@marywood.edu