Our faculty members have diverse backgrounds and experiences that make them sensitive to students' religious needs.

Full-Time

Tamara Amosson, MA

tamosson@marywood.edu
Professor
Inter-faith Dialogue, Contemplative Prayer, Theological Reflection

Dr. Laurie Cassidy

lcassidy@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Sr. Maria Rose Kelly, I.H.M., M.A.

kellymr@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor
The Catholic Church since Vatican II, World Religions, Women in World Religions

Melinda Krokus, MA

krokus@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor
Islam (particularly is Sufi tradition), the intersection of mystical thought and experience with social justice movements, environmental consciousness and everyday life

Theodore W. Nunez

nunez@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Sr. Mary Ann Zimmer, N.D., Ph.D.

mazimmer@marywood.edu
Chair, Associate Professor
Scripture, Social Justice, Spirituality, Religious Education

Part-Time

Rev. William Campbell, S.T.D.

campbell@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies

Gloria Chaney

chaney@marywood.edu
Lecturer

Rev. Nicholas Ferencz

ferencz@marywood.edu
Lecturer

Mark R. Kalaus, M.S.

markkalaus@marywood.edu

Phillip J. Kuna

pkuna@marywood.edu
Lecturer

Rev. Virginia Ann Miner, M.Div.

vminer@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor

Sr. John Michele Southwick, I.H.M., M.A.

southwick@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor
Social Justice, Pastoral Counseling

Elizabeth Maria Tyrrell

etyrrell@marywood.edu
Lecturer