Our faculty members have diverse backgrounds and experiences that make them sensitive to students' religious needs.

Full-Time

Tamara Amosson, MA

tamosson@marywood.edu
Professor
Inter-faith Dialogue, Contemplative Prayer, Theological Reflection

Melinda Krokus, MA, Ph.D.

krokus@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor
Islam (particularly is Sufi tradition), the intersection of mystical thought and experience with social justice movements, environmental consciousness and everyday life.

Sr. Mary Ann Zimmer, N.D., Ph.D.

mazimmer@marywood.edu
Chair, Associate Professor
Scripture, Social Justice, Spirituality, Religious Education

Part-Time

Msgr. Thomas Banick, S.T.D.

banick@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies

Rev. William Campbell, S.T.D.

campbell@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies

Mark R. Kalaus, M.S.

markkalaus@marywood.edu

Sr. Maria Rose Kelly, I.H.M., M.A.

kellymr@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor

Rev. Virginia Ann Miner, M.Div.

vminer@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor

Sr. John Michele Southwick, I.H.M., M.A.

southwick@marywood.edu
Adjunct Professor
Social Justice, Pastoral Counseling

Beth Tyrrell, MFA, M.A.

tyrrell@marywood.edu
Lecturer