Faculty & Staff

Ed Crawley

Associate Professor
crawley@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Graduate Counseling Program Coordinator & Program Director, PK-12 School Counseling
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Professor
Department Chair
janey@marywood.edu
McGowan

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Associate Professor
LPC Coordinator & UG Coordinator in Counseling and Human Development
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029

Richard Joseph Behun, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling & Chi Sigma Iota Chapter Faculty Advisor & CACREP Liaison
behun@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2685
McGowan 1031

Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Instructor
desousa@marywood.edu
570-348-6211
McGowan Building

Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Professor
cabral@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2346
McGowan 1026

C. Estelle Campenni

Associate Professor
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023

Brooke Cannon

Professor
cannonb@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2324
McGowan 1020

Joshua Dobias

Assistant Professor
dobias@marywood.edu

Edward J. O'Brien

Professor
Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program
obrien@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2459
McGowan 1036

David J. Palmiter, Jr.

Professor
palmiter@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2541
McGowan 1018

Tracie Pasold

Assistant Professor
pasold@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2265
McGowan 1030

Denise Cocco

Department Secretary
570-348-6270
McGowan 1038

Maureen Hart

Department Secretary
mhart@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2274
McGowan 1019