Ed Crawley

Associate Professor
crawley@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027

Francis J. DeMatteo, Ed.D., NCSP

Associate Professor
Coordinator, School Psychology Program
fjdematteo@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2250
McGowan 1024

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Associate Professor
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2367
McGowan 1029

Shamshad Ahmed, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Associate Professor
sahmed@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2319
McGowan 1032

Richard Joseph Behun, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor
behun@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2685
McGowan 1031

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Professor
Department Chair
janey@marywood.edu
McGowan

Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Professor
cabral@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2346
McGowan 1026

C. Estelle Campenni

Associate Professor
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023

Brooke Cannon

Professor
cannonb@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2324
McGowan 1020

Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Pro Rata Instructor
desousa@marywood.edu
570-348-6211
McGowan 1021

Joshua Dobias

Assistant Professor
dobias@marywood.edu

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Coordinator
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028

Edward J. O'Brien

Professor
Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program
obrien@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2459
McGowan 1036

David J. Palmiter, Jr.

Professor
palmiter@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2541
McGowan 1018

Tracie Pasold

Assistant Professor
pasold@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2265
McGowan 1030

Denise Cocco

Department Secretary
570-348-6270
McGowan 1038

Maureen Hart

Department Secretary
mhart@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2274
McGowan 1019