Psychology & Counseling: Faculty & Staff

Photo of Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Professor
Program Coordinator,CACREP Liaison
janey@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2494
McGowan 1025
Photo of Ed Crawley

Ed Crawley

Associate Professor
Psy.D.
crawley@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027
Photo of Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Program Director, PK-12 School Counseling
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028
Photo of Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Associate Professor
Fieldwork Coordinator, LPC Post-Masters & UG Minor in Counseling and Human Development
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029
Photo of Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Chi Sigma Iota Chapter Faculty Advisor
ksnow@marywood.edu
McGowan 1032
Photo of Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Adjunct Instructor
desousa@marywood.edu
570-348-6211
McGowan 1034
Photo of Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Professor
Psy.D.
cabral@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2346
McGowan 1026
Photo of C. Estelle Campenni

C. Estelle Campenni

Associate Professor
Psy.D.
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023
Photo of Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, DCT
Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program
cannonb@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2324
McGowan 1020
Photo of Joshua Dobias

Joshua Dobias

Assistant Professor
dobias@marywood.edu

Matthew Nice, M.S., LPC, and NCC

Visiting Professor
mnice@marywood.edu
x2685
1031 McGowan
Photo of Edward J. O'Brien

Edward J. O'Brien

Professor
Professor Psy.D.
obrien@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2459
McGowan 1036
Photo of David J. Palmiter, Jr.

David J. Palmiter, Jr.

Professor
palmiter@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2541
McGowan 1018
Photo of Tracie Pasold

Tracie Pasold

Assistant Professor
Psy.D.
pasold@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2265
McGowan 1030

Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D.,

Assistant Professor
Psy.D.
lphillips@marywood.edu
ext. 2154
MCG 1021

Jacqueline Flora, M.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
flora@marywood.edu
McGowan 1034

Karen Rossmell

Department Secretary
rossmell@marywood.edu
348-6226
MCG 1038

Denise Cocco

Administrative Assistant
570-348-6270
McGowan 1038