Psychology & Counseling: Faculty & Staff

Photo of Richard Joseph Behun, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Richard Joseph Behun, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Coordinator of Counselor Education & Chi Sigma Iota Chapter Faculty Advisor & CACREP Liaison
behun@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2685
McGowan 1031
Photo of Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Professor
Program Director, Personal and Academic Success Services (PASS)
janey@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2494
McGowan 1025
Photo of Ed Crawley

Ed Crawley

Associate Professor
crawley@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027
Photo of Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Program Director, PK-12 School Counseling
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028
Photo of Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Associate Professor
Program Director, LPC Post-Masters & Undergraduate Minor in Counseling and Human Development
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029
Photo of Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling
ksnow@marywood.edu
McGowan 1032
Photo of Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Christine DeSousa, M.A., LPC, NCC

Adjunct Instructor
desousa@marywood.edu
570-348-6211
McGowan 1034
Photo of Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M.

Professor
cabral@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2346
McGowan 1026
Photo of C. Estelle Campenni

C. Estelle Campenni

Associate Professor
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023
Photo of Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, DCT
Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program
cannonb@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2324
McGowan 1020
Photo of Joshua Dobias

Joshua Dobias

Assistant Professor
dobias@marywood.edu
Photo of Edward J. O'Brien

Edward J. O'Brien

Professor
Professor
obrien@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2459
McGowan 1036
Photo of David J. Palmiter, Jr.

David J. Palmiter, Jr.

Professor
palmiter@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2541
McGowan 1018
Photo of Tracie Pasold

Tracie Pasold

Assistant Professor
pasold@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2265
McGowan 1030

Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D.,

Assistant Professor
lphillips@marywood.edu
ext. 2154
MCG 1021

Jacqueline Flora, M.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
flora@marywood.edu
McGowan 1034

Karen Rossmell

Department Secretary
rossmell@marywood.edu
348-6226
MCG 1038

Denise Cocco

Administrative Assistant
570-348-6270
McGowan 1038