Psychology & Counseling: Faculty & Staff

Photo of Ed Crawley, Ph.D.

Ed Crawley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department Chair
crawley@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2325
McGowan 1027
Photo of Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Program Director, School Counseling
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028
Photo of Stuart Badner, Psy.D., CSP

Stuart Badner, Psy.D., CSP

Associate Professor of Practice
Program Director, School Psychology
sbadner@marywood.edu
x2250
McGowan 1024
Photo of Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M., Ph.D

Sr. Gail Cabral, I.H.M., Ph.D

Professor
cabral@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2346
McGowan 1026
Photo of C. Estelle Campenni

C. Estelle Campenni

Associate Professor
Psy.D.
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023
Photo of Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Brooke J. Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor
Director of Clinical Training, Psy.D. Program
cannonb@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2324
McGowan 1020
Photo of Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC

Professor
Program Coordinator, CACREP Liaison
janey@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2494
McGowan 1025
Photo of Lindsay C. Morton, Ph.D.

Lindsay C. Morton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lcmorton@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2248
McGowan 1034
Photo of Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC

Associate Professor
Counseling Fieldwork Coordinator, Counseling and Development Minor Coordinator, LPC Track Coordinator
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029
Photo of Edward J. O'Brien, Ph.D.

Edward J. O'Brien, Ph.D.

Professor
obrien@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2459
McGowan 1036
Photo of David J. Palmiter, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP

David J. Palmiter, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP

Professor
palmiter@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2541
McGowan 1018
Photo of Tracie Pasold

Tracie Pasold

Assistant Professor
Psy.D.
pasold@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2265
McGowan 1030
Photo of Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D., ABPP

Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D., ABPP

Assistant Professor
Psy.D.
lphillips@marywood.edu
ext. 2154
McGowan 1021

Matthew Schaffer, PsyD.

Assistant Professor
mjschaffer@marywood.edu
McGowan 1016
Photo of Robert S. Shaw, Psy.D., ABPP

Robert S. Shaw, Psy.D., ABPP

Associate Professor of Practice
Director, Counseling/Student Development Center
ksnow@marywood.edu
McGowan 1032
Photo of Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health; CSI Primary Faculty Advisor
ksnow@marywood.edu
McGowan 1032

Denise Cocco

Administrative Assistant
570-348-6270
McGowan 1038
Photo of Karen Rossmell

Karen Rossmell

Department Secretary
rossmell@marywood.edu
348-6226
McGowan 1038