Psychology & Counseling: Contact Information

Psychology & Counseling Department
McGowan Center, Rooms 1032 & 1034
Grad: (570)348-6226
Undergrad: (570)348-6270
Fax: (570)340-6040

Questions about a Specific Program? Contact: 

Program Director, School Counseling:

Jennifer Barna, Ph.D., NCC, ACS
jbarna@marywood.edu
570-346-6211 x2328
McGowan 1028

Psy.D.:

C. Estelle Campenni
campenni@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2320
McGowan 1023

Program Coordinator, CACREP Liaison:

Bradley Janey, Ph.D., LPC
janey@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2494
McGowan 1025
Lindsay C. Morton, Ph.D.
lcmorton@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext 2248
McGowan 1034

Counseling Fieldwork Coordinator, Counseling and Development Minor Coordinator, LPC Track Coordinator:

Janet Muse-Burke, Ph.D., LPC
jlmuse-burke@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 ext. 2367
McGowan 1029
Matthew Schaffer, PsyD.
mjschaffer@marywood.edu
McGowan 1016

Program Director, Clinical Mental Health; CSI Primary Faculty Advisor:

Kevin Snow, Ph.D., M.A., NCC, ACS
ksnow@marywood.edu
McGowan 1032