Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

President's Page: Executive Officers & Administration

Executive Officers

Sister Anne Munley, I.H.M., Ph.D.
President of the University

Alan M. Levine, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Joseph X. Garvey, M.S., C.P.A.
Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer

Renee Zehel
Vice President for University Advancement

Raymond P. Heath, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life

Mary T. Gardier Paterson, Esquire
Secretary of the University


Frances M. Zauhar, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mark Rodgers, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Health and Human Services

Collier Parker, M.F.A.
Dean, Insalaco College of Creative and Performing Arts

Alan M. Levine, Ph.D.
Acting Dean, Reap College of Education and Human Development

Gregory K. Hunt, FAIA
Dean, School of Architecture


President's Office | Fran Ferrese, Executive Secretary | (570) 348-6231 |


President's Office | Fran Ferrese, Executive Secretary | (570) 348-6231 |