Adjunct

Lisa Antoniacci, PhD - Medical Microbiology
lantoniacci@marywood.edu

Jennifer Arnold, PA-C - Surgery
jlarnold@marywood.edu

Rob Emery, PA- C - Orthopaedics
emery@marywood.edu

Natalie Hart, PA-C - Obstetrics and Gynecology
nhart@marywood.edu

Frank Kasmark, PA-C - Emergency Medicine
fkasmark@marywood.edu

Steve Redding, PA-C - Critical Care
sredding@marywood.edu

David Solitis, B.S.R.T., RDMS - Radiology
soltis.d@marywood.edu

Kathryn Tullio, M.S., RD, LDN - Nutrition
tullio@marywood.edu

Gretchen Welby, PharmD - Pharmacology/Physiology
welby.g@marywood.edu

Lori E. Swanchak, PhD, PA-C

Program Director
swanchak@marywood.edu

Justine Samanas, MPAS, PA-C

Clinical Director
samanas@marywood.edu

Marie S. Bonavoglia, PhD, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
msbonavoglia@marywood.edu

Abigail Davis, MPAS, PA-C

Academic Director
abidavis@marywood.edu

Stanley W. Blondek, MD, DPM, FAAP

Medical Director
swblondek@marywood.edu

Jessica Frawley, MPAS, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
jfrawley@marywood.edu

Kathleen Q. Whitney, MPAS, PA-C,

Principal Faculty
kwhitney@marywood.edu

Robyn Hachan

Administrative Assistant
rmhachan@marywood.edu

Maria Gentilezza

Program Secretary
mgentilezza@marywood.edu