PA Program: Faculty and Staff

faculty 2019 Photo of Abigail Davis, MPAS, PA-C

Abigail Davis, MPAS, PA-C

Program Director
abidavis@marywood.edu
Photo of Stanley W. Blondek, MD, DPM, FAAP

Stanley W. Blondek, MD, DPM, FAAP

Medical Director
swblondek@marywood.edu
Photo of Gretchen Welby, PharmD

Gretchen Welby, PharmD

Academic Director
welby.g@marywood.edu
Photo of Kathleen Q. Whitney, MPAS, PA-C,

Kathleen Q. Whitney, MPAS, PA-C,

Principal Faculty
kwhitney@marywood.edu
Photo of David Majiros, MS, PA-C, Captain (USAF Ret)

David Majiros, MS, PA-C, Captain (USAF Ret)

Principal Faculty
Photo of Justine Samanas, MPAS, PA-C

Justine Samanas, MPAS, PA-C

Clinical Director
samanas@marywood.edu
Photo of Marie S. Bonavoglia, PhD, PA-C

Marie S. Bonavoglia, PhD, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
msbonavoglia@marywood.edu
Photo of Mrs. Lisa Makhoul, MPAS, PA-C

Mrs. Lisa Makhoul, MPAS, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
lmakhoul@marywood.edu
Photo of Robyn Hachan

Robyn Hachan

Administrative Assistant
rmhachan@marywood.edu
Photo of Maria Gentilezza

Maria Gentilezza

Administrative Assistant
mgentilezza@marywood.edu