PA Program: Faculty and Staff

Photo of Abigail Davis, MPAS, PA-C

Abigail Davis, MPAS, PA-C

Program Director, Academic Director
abidavis@marywood.edu
Photo of Kathleen Q. Whitney, MPAS, PA-C,

Kathleen Q. Whitney, MPAS, PA-C,

Principal Faculty
kwhitney@marywood.edu
Photo of Justine Samanas, MPAS, PA-C

Justine Samanas, MPAS, PA-C

Clinical Director
samanas@marywood.edu
Photo of Marie S. Bonavoglia, PhD, PA-C

Marie S. Bonavoglia, PhD, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
msbonavoglia@marywood.edu

Stanley W. Blondek, MD, DPM, FAAP

Medical Director
swblondek@marywood.edu
Photo of Rebecca Alunni, MPAS, PA-C

Rebecca Alunni, MPAS, PA-C

Principal Faculty
ralunni@marywood.edu
Photo of Lori E. Swanchak, PhD, PA-C

Lori E. Swanchak, PhD, PA-C

Principal Faculty
swanchak@marywood.edu
Photo of Gretchen Welby, PharmD - Pharmacology/Physiology

Gretchen Welby, PharmD - Pharmacology/Physiology

Principal Faculty
welby.g@marywood.edu
Photo of Robyn Hachan

Robyn Hachan

Administrative Assistant
rmhachan@marywood.edu
Photo of Maria Gentilezza

Maria Gentilezza

Program Secretary
mgentilezza@marywood.edu