Karen Boland
Director
E-mail: boland@marywood.edu

Katherine P. Lewis
Assistant Director
E-mail: kplewis@marywood.edu

Amy Black
Help Desk Manager
E-mail: aowens@marywood.edu

Dominic Behler
Labs
E-mail: dbehler@m.marywood.edu

Christina Brundage
Training
E-mail:  brundage.c@marywood.edu

Alexandra Covaleski
Help Desk
E-mail: ancovaleski@m.marywood.edu

Riley Covaleski
Help Desk
E-mail: covaleski@marywood.edu

Margaret Matthias
Academic Computing
E-mail: matthias@marywood.edu

Ryan Swanson
Labs
E-mail: rkswanson@m.marywood.edu

Nicole Tanana
Help Desk
E-mail: netanana@m.marywood.edu