Karen Boland
Director
E-mail: boland@marywood.edu

Katherine P. Lewis
Assistant Director
E-mail: kplewis@marywood.edu

Amy Black
Help Desk Manager
E-mail: aowens@marywood.edu

Alexandra Covaleski
Help Desk
E-mail: ancovaleski@m.marywood.edu

Riley Covaleski
Training
E-mail: covaleski@marywood.edu

Jack Gething
Help Desk
E-mail: jgething@marywood.edu

Margaret Matthias
Academic Computing
E-mail: matthias@marywood.edu

Ryan Swanson
Help Desk
E-mail: rkswanson@m.marrywood.edu