Karen Boland
Director
E-mail: boland@marywood.edu

Katherine P. Lewis
Assistant Director
E-mail: kplewis@marywood.edu

Amy Black
Help Desk Manager
E-mail: aowens@marywood.edu

Christina Brundage
Training
E-mail:  brundage.c@marywood.edu

Riley Covaleski
Help Desk
E-mail:  covaleski@marywood.edu

Bianca Domahidi
Labs
E-mail:  bdomahidi@m.marywood.edu

Johnna Earl
Labs
E-mail:  jearl@m.marywood.edu

Margaret Matthias
Academic Computing
E-mail:  matthias@marywood.edu

Matthew Stefonetti
Help Desk
E-mail:  stefonetti@marywood.edu

Kevin Vogrin
Academic Computing
E-mail:  kvogrin@marywood.edu

Patrick Weibel
Help Desk
E-mail:  pweibel@marywood.edu