Marty O'Connor
Telecommunications Manager
E-mail: oconnor@marywood.edu

Savannah Armijo
Network Support Technician
E-mail: armijo@marywood.edu

Karen Nealon
Computer Operator
E-mail: nealon@marywood.edu

Tom Piasecki
System Administrator
E-mail: tpiasecki@marywood.edu

Vince Burgio
Assistant System Administrator
E-mail:  burgio@marywood.edu

Don Bidwell
Manager of Field Support
E-mail:  bidwell@marywood.edu

Dan Williams
Field Support Technician
E-mail:  danielwilliams@marywood.edu

Marilu Serowinski
Field Support Technician
E-mail:  serowinski@marywood.edu

Vince Gatto
Field Support Technician
E-mail:  gatto@marywood.edu

Michael Gibbons
Field Support Technician
E-mail:  mgibbons@marywood.edu