Information Technology: Contact

Office Location

The Office of Information Technology is located on the Terrace Level of Immaculata Hall.

From the Immaculata Breezeway in between Immaculata Hall and the Liberal Arts Center, Make a left, go through the doors, and down the steps.

Staff

Director

Tom Steffes
Director of Information Technology
tsteffes@marywood.edu
ext 4504

Operations Assistant

Cathy Lou Bailey
Operations Assistant
clbailey@marywood.edu
348-6221


Educational Technology Services

Katherine Fisne
Associate Director of Education Technology
fisne@marywood.edu
340-6094

Margaret Matthias
Instructional Designer
matthias@marywood.edu
961-4784

Riley Covaleski
Education Technology Specialist
covaleski@marywood.edu
ext 2581

Vince Gatto
AV Systems Specialist
gatto@marywood.edu
ext 2607


Enterprise Services

Wendy Brenzel
Senior Associate Director of Enterprise Services
brenzel@marywood.edu
ext 2260

Mark Pitely
Web Developer
pitely@marywood.edu
ext2926

Julie Gavin
Programmer
jlgavin@marywood.edu
ext 2263

Matthew Beckish
DBA/Colleague Administrator
mbeckish@marywood.edu
ext. 2262

Samantha Talarico
Business Process Analyst
stalarico@marywood.edu
961-4524


Infrastructure Services

Vince Burgio
Systems Administrator
burgio@marywood.edu
961-4594

Sara Sauers
Network Administrator
sauers@marywood.edu
348-6271

Karen Nealon
Application Administrator
nealon@marywood.edu
961-4535


Desktop Services

Don Bidwell
Manager of Desktop Services
bidwell@marywood.edu
340-6070

Ben Babarsky
Technology Support Specialist
babarsky@marywood.edu
340-6070

Paul Cimino
Help Desk Technician
pjcimino@marywood.edu
961-4754

Alex Covaleski
Help Desk Technician
ancovaleski@marywood.edu
340-6070

Dan Williams
Technology Support Specialist
danielwilliams@marywood.edu
340-6070