Nutrition & Dietetics: Faculty

Full Time

M. Stephanie Campo

M. Stephanie Campo

Administrative Assistant
scampo@marywood.edu
570-348-6277
Mrs. Jessica Bodzio

Mrs. Jessica Bodzio MS, RDN, LDN

Chairperson/DPD Director/Assistant Professor of Practice
jbodzio@marywood.edu
570-340-6079
Dr. Kaitlyn Eck

Dr. Kaitlyn Eck PhD, RDN

Assistant Professor
keck@marywood.edu
570-348-6211, ext. 2477

Dr. Alan Levine PhD

Professor
levine@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6290
Stephanie Minkoff

Stephanie Minkoff MHSA, RDN, LDN

Director, Dietetic Internship/Assistant Professor of Practice
sminkoff@marywood.edu
570-961-4751
Micheline Orlowsky

Micheline Orlowsky MS, RDN, LDN

Clinical Coordinator, Dietetic Internship/Assistant Professor of Practice
morlowsky@marywood.edu
570-340-6010
Kathryn Tullio

Kathryn Tullio MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor of Practice
tullio@marywood.edu
570-348-6277 ext. 2303

Part Time

Kristine Danilovitz MS, RDN, LDN, CNSC

Instructor
kadanilovitz@marywood.edu

Diane M. DellaValle PhD, RDN

Associate Professor, Research Nutritionist/Dietitian
ddellavalle@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2477

Kevin Goff

Foods Lab Manager
kjgoff@marywood.edu

Erin O'Hora DHSc, RDN, LDN

Instructor
eohora@marywood.edu

Tanya Papura MS, RD, LDN

Instructor
dtpapura@aol.com

April Rudat MS, RD, LDN

Instructor
AprilRD82501@comcast.net

Stefanie Smith MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor
smsmith14@marywood.edu

Samuel Walker MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor
swalker2@marywood.edu