Nutrition & Dietetics: Faculty

Full Time

M. Stephanie Campo

M. Stephanie Campo

Administrative Assistant
scampo@marywood.edu
570-348-6277
Jessica Bodzio

Jessica Bodzio MS, RDN, LDN

Clinical Assistant Professor, DPD Director
jbodzio@marywood.edu
570-340-6079
Diane M. DellaValle

Diane M. DellaValle PhD, RDN

Associate Professor, Research Nutritionist/Dietitian
ddellavalle@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2477
Stephanie Minkoff

Stephanie Minkoff MHSA, RDN, LDN

Director, Dietetic Internship
sminkoff@marywood.edu
570-961-4751
Kathryn Tullio

Kathryn Tullio MS, RDN, LDN

Instructor of Practice
tullio@marywood.edu
570-348-6277 ext. 2303

Part Time

Kristine Danilovitz MS, RDN, LDN, CNSC

Lecturer
kadanilovitz@marywood.edu

Erin O'Hora DHSc, RDN, LDN

Lecturer
eohora@marywood.edu

Tanya Papura MS, RD, LDN

Lecturer
dtpapura@aol.com

April Rudat MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
AprilRD82501@comcast.net