Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

News Article

  • Homect_img
  • Newsct_img
  • Society of Collegiate Journalists Inducts Founding Members

Society of Collegiate Journalists Inducts Founding Members

The Marywood University Chapter of the Society of Collegiate Journalists, in association with Communication Arts and the Broadcast Journalism program, recently inducted its founding members. The inductees are all active participants in the production of Marywood's student newspaper, The Wood Word. Lindsey L. Wotanis, Communication Arts faculty and SCJ adviser conducted the ceremony.



Front Row (left to righ): 

Jeremy Barket, Mandy Boyle, Elysabethe Brown, Owen Karoscik, Vincent Mecca, Shane Ostroski, Joseph Petro. 

Back Row (left to right): 

Lindsey Wotanis, Adviser; Lisa Piccolo, Kendra Rafferty, Dave Scarnato, Sara Tompkins, Alison Trautmann, and Ann Williams, Adviser.


Marketing & Communications Department | Liberal Arts Center, Room 63 | (570) 340-6022