Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

News Archives

rss
Search News
Search:

Busy Persons Discernment Retreat - February 14th - 18th

Mon, February 14, 2011

It is not too late to sign up for the Busy Persons Discernment Retreat. Monday - February 14 - Friday, February 18. Schedule is as follows: Monday, Feb. 14, 5:30 p.m. in the Private Dining Room, Tuesday, Feb. 15 - 1 hour with your Spiritual Director, Wednesday, Feb. 16 - 5:00 p.m. in the Private Dining Room, Thursday, Feb. 17- 1 hour with your Spiritual Director, Friday, Feb. 18, 5:00 p.m. in the Private Dining Room. Contact Father Brian Van Fossen to sign-up or for further information: bfvanfossen@maryu.marywood.edu - (570) 340-6024.

Marywood University Presents a Free Orchestra Performance: An Evening of Opera Scenes and Dance

Thu, February 10, 2011

The Marywood University Orchestra, under the direction of Dr. Nathaniel F. Parker, will present a performance featuring opera scenes and dance on Friday, February 18, at 7:30 p.m. in the Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts Auditorium. The event is free and open to the public.

First Wednesday at the Library

Thu, February 03, 2011

First Wednesday at the Library

Cruise with us: August 6 - 14, 2011

Mon, January 31, 2011

Join alumni and friends on an exciting cruise to Alaska this summer.

Quality Graduate Education

Mon, January 31, 2011

In mid-February, the University launched a year-long, multi-media promotion that will raise awareness about the University's long-standing position as the region's leading provider of graduate education.


1065 total entries. Showing page 93 of 213.

« Previous Next »

1... 46... 93 ...153 ...213

 


For more information, contact the Public Relations Director at greco@marywood.edu
Mon.-Fri., 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM: (570) 340-6004 | All Other Hours: (570) 239-5861 | Request Publicity