Filter: Music | Theatre | Dance | All

Marywood Jazz Band Concert

Free admission
Nov 27 (Mon), 8:00PM
SLC Main Theatre

Tuba Christmas at The Viewmont Mall

Marywood Brass perform Christmas Tunes at The Viewmont Mall, Dickson City Free admission
Nov 29 (Wed), 6:30PM
Viewmont Mall - Center Court

A Guitar Christmas Concert

Free admission
Dec 1 (Fri), 7:30PM
Marian Chapel

Marywood Jr. Wind Band Performance

Free admission
Dec 2 (Sat), 7:00PM
SLC Main Theatre

Chamber Singers Concert

Free admission
Dec 3 (Sun), 2:00PM
Marian Chapel

Marywood Tree Lighting Ceremony

Marywood University Music Program provides Christmas entertainment as the campus community kicks off the season with the annual tree lighting ceremony in the Liberal Arts Center Rotunda Public is Welcome to Attend
Dec 6 (Wed), 4:00PM
Rotunda Liberal Arts Center

Wind Symphony Christmas Concert

Dec 6 (Wed), 7:00PM
Holy Family Residence

Pour Four Celebrates the Holiday with musical favorites.

Marywood's Saxophone Quartet Free admission
Dec 7 (Thu), 6:00PM
Viewmont Mall, Dickson City

Marywood Concert Choir Performance

Free admission
Dec 9 (Sat), 7:30PM
Rotunda Liberal Arts Center

Marywood Concert Choir Performance

Free admission
Dec 10 (Sun), 3:00PM
Rotunda Liberal Arts Center

MTD Vocal Recital

Free admission
Dec 11 (Mon), 8:00PM
Marian Chapel

An Evening of Strings

Free admission
Dec 12 (Tue), 6:00PM
Marian Chapel

Marywood String Project Concert

Free admission
Dec 14 (Thu), 6:30PM
SLC Main Theatre