Math Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Assistant Chairperson of the Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Office Hours May Vary by Semester. Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Josh Carey

Per Annum
jocarey@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Research areas is: Lie Algebras and Representation Theory

Office Hours

Office Hours May Vary by Semester. Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology; Connections of Mathematics to Music

Office Hours

Office Hours May Vary by Semester. Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Photo of Chunchao Lane, Ph.D.

Chunchao Lane, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor of Computer Science
clane@maryu.marywood.edu

Message Passing for Wireless Sensor Network

Office Hours

Office Hours May Vary by Semester

Please email Professor Lane to make an appointment.

Photo of Michael Koscho

Michael Koscho

Assistant Professor of Practice
mkoscho@marywood.edu
570-348-6211

Object-Oriented Design & Testing

Office Hours

Office Hours May Vary by Semester. Please email Professor Koscho to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350
By Appointment Only.

Mr. Lawrence Hahn, M.Ed.

lehahn@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building, Room 350
By Appointment Only.

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350
By Appointment Only.