Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology

Office Hours

Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018 to May 4, 2018) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 3:00 p.m. to 4;30 p.m. Tuesday from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. or by appointment. Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018 to May 4, 2018) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 8:15 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Thursday from 8:15 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., or by appointment. Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Photo of Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Security
wcheng@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Machine Learning; Data Mining; Statistic Modeling; Bioinformatics and Computational Biology; Pattern Recognition; Imaging Processing and Analysis; Big Data

Office Hours

Spring 2018 (January 17, 2018 to May 4, 2018)  Monday and Tuesday from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. and Wednesday from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Cheng to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building room 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350