Full-Time

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology

Office Hours

Fall 2017 (August 28, 2017 to December 11, 2017) - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday:  11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Fall 2017 (August 28, 2017 to December 11, 2017) - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday:  8:20 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Security
wcheng@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Machine Learning; Data Mining; Statistic Modeling; Bioinformatics and Computational Biology; Pattern Recognition; Imaging Processing and Analysis; Big Data

Office Hours

Fall 2017 (August 28, 2017 to December 11, 2017) - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday:  1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Cheng to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building room 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350