Math Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Assistant Chairperson of the Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8:20 AM to 10 AM, or by appointment. 

Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Photo of Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Security
wcheng@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Machine Learning; Data Mining; Statistic Modeling; Bioinformatics and Computational Biology; Pattern Recognition; Imaging Processing and Analysis; Big Data

Office Hours

Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday from 2 PM to 4 PM, Tuesday from 2 PM to 3 PM, Wednesday from 11 AM to 12 PM and from 2 PM to 3 PM, or by appointment. 

Please email Dr. Cheng to make an appointment.

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology; Connections of Mathematics to Music

Office Hours

Fall 2019 (August 26, 2019 to December 13, 2019) Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1 PM to 2 PM, Tuesday and Thursday from 2:30 PM to 3:30 P, or by appointment. 

Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building, Room 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Don White MBA, BS, CISSP

dwwhite@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Science building, Room 350

Kayla Troast, B.S., M.A.

katroast@maryu.marywood.edu