Math Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Assistant Chairperson of the Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Spring 2020 (January 13, 2020, to May 8 2020) Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8:20 AM to 10:00 AM, or by appointment. 

Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Josh Carey

Per Annum
jocarey@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Office Hours

Spring 2020 (January 13, 2020, to May 8, 2020) Monday from 1:00 PM to 3 PM, Tuesday from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM, Wednesday from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM, and Thursday from 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM. 

Please email Mr. Carey to make an appointment

Research areas is: Lie Algebras and Representation Theory

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology; Connections of Mathematics to Music

Office Hours

Spring 2020 (January 13, 2020, to May 8, 2020) Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 3 PM to 4 PM, Tuesday and Thursday from 12 PM to 1 PM, or by appointment. 

Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building, Room 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Don White MBA, BS, CISSP

dwwhite@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Science building, Room 350

Kayla Troast, B.S., M.A.

katroast@maryu.marywood.edu