Math Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology

Office Hours

Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018 to December 10, 2018) Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM, or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018 to December 10, 2018) Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:20 AM - 10:00 AM, or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Photo of Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Security
wcheng@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Machine Learning; Data Mining; Statistic Modeling; Bioinformatics and Computational Biology; Pattern Recognition; Imaging Processing and Analysis; Big Data

Office Hours

Fall 2018 (August 27, 2018 to December 10, 2018)   Monday and Wednesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM and Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Cheng to make an appointment.

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building, Room 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Donald White, MBA Operations Mgmt., B.S. Computer and Inforamtion Systems

Center for Natural and Health Science building, Room 350