Math Faculty

Full-Time

Photo of Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Craig M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
johnsonc@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 319
(570) 348-6291

Topology; Connections of Mathematics to Music

Office Hours

Spring 2019 (January 16, 2019 to May 6, 2019), Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m., or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Johnson to make an appointment.

Photo of Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Dhanapati Adhikari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics, Assistant Chairperson of the Science, Mathematics & Computer Science department
dadhikari@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 339
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2375

Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Office Hours

Spring 2019 (January 16, 2019 to May 6, 2019), Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:20 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Adhikari to make an appointment.

Photo of Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Security
wcheng@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 320
(570) 961-4521

Machine Learning; Data Mining; Statistic Modeling; Bioinformatics and Computational Biology; Pattern Recognition; Imaging Processing and Analysis; Big Data

Office Hours

Spring 2019 (January 16, 2019 to May 6, 2019), Monday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., and  Wednesday 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., or by appointment.  Please email Dr. Cheng to make an appointment.

Fathima James

Full - Time Lecturer of Computer Science & Info Sec
CNHS

Part-Time

Katherine Fisne, M.S.

fisne@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Larry Hahn, M.S.

lehahn@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Helath Science building, Room 350

Joshua Ide, M.S., M.B.A.

Lecturer
jdide@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building # 350

Anthony Pusateri, M.S.

apusateri@marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Sciences building, Room 350

Donald White, MBA Operations Mgmt., B.S. Computer and Information Systems

dwwhite@maryu.marywood.edu
Center for Natural and Health Science building, Room 350

Kayla Troast