Library Staff

Department and Staff

Acquisitions

Eugene Jerauld, Acquisition Specialist
Email: jerauld@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570)348-6267

Cataloging

Christine Zwick, Cataloging Associate
Email: zwick@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570) 348-6261

Kelly McDonough, Cataloging Assistant (PT)
Email: kmmcdonough@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570) 348-6261

Circulation

Lee D. Jamison, Automated Library Technician
Email: ldjamison@marywood.edu Phone: (570) 961-4707

Ariel Kimes, Public Services Clerk (PT)
Phone: (570) 961-4707

Marcia Shaffer, Public Services Clerk (PT)
Email: mshaffer@marywood.edu Phone: (570) 961-4707

Helene Teeple, Public Services Clerk
Email: hteeple@maryu..marywood.edu Phone: (570 ) 961-4707

David Tucker, Public Services Clerk
Email: dtucker@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570 ) 961-4707

Director's Office

Jim Frutchey, Interim Library Director
Location: LC 205 Email: frutchey@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: x2172
University Archivist and Monograph Acquisitions Librarian
M.S. in Library Science, M.A. in History, M.A. in Student Affairs in Higher Education
Responsibilities: Archive management, Collection Development
Liaison to: Student Affairs

Helene Teeple, Secretary
Location: LC 205 Email: hteeple@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570) 348-6260

Interlibrary Loan

Mary Kay Maldonato, Interlibrary Loan Clerk
Email: ill@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: (570) 348-6205

Serials

Jack McDonough, Digital Serials & Resource Specialist
Email: mcdonough.john@marywood.edu Phone: (570) 348-6263

Library Faculty

Amanda Avery, Digital Projects & Assessment Librarian
Email: aavery@marywood.edu Phone: x2508
M.S. in Library and Information Science
Responsibilities: Web & Digital Projects, Reference, Assessment
Liaison to: Center for Transformation Teaching & Learning (CTTL),
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Annette M. Fisher, Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian
Location: LC172 Email: fisher@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: x2365

M.S. in Library Science, M.A. in Public Administration
Responsibilities: Information Literacy, Outreach, Instruction, Reference
Liaison to: College of Health and Human Services


Zhong Miing Geng, Systems/Electronic Resources Librarian/Head of Technical Processing
Location: LC 215 Email: geng@maryu.marywood.edu Phone: x2644

M.S. in Library and Information Science
Responsibilities: Digital Resources (online catalog, electronic databases), Head of the Technical Processing
Liaison to: International Student Affairs


Hong Miao, Research & Instruction Librarian
Location: LC170 Email: hongm@marywood.edu Phone: x2345

M.S. in Library and Information Science, M.A. in Sociology
Responsibilities: Instruction, Reference, Workshops, Online Learning
Liaison to: College of Professional Studies


Michelle Sitko, Head, Continuing E-Resources Management Librarian
Location: LC 214 Email: sitko@marywood.edu Phone: (570) 340-6034

M.S. in Library and Information Science
Responsibilities: Acquisition and Bibliographic Control of Serials Collection 
Liaison to: Career Services