Nancy Maloney

Associate Director for International Affairs
maloney@marywood.edu
570-961-4581

Emily Coleman

Academic Support Specialist for English Language Learners
coleman.emily@marywood.edu
570-961-4559

Nancy Amori Hemmler

Coordinator/Instructor for Intensive English Program
nahemmler@marywood.edu
570-340-6006

Mauri Olivetti

Receptionist for Career Services, Diversity & International Affairs
olivetti.m@marywood.edu
570-961-4581

Caitlyn Custer

Graduate Assistant for International Affairs
ccuster@m.marywood.edu
570-961-4581

Allison Kleinman

MSW Intern for International Affairs
arkleinman@m.marywood.edu
570-961-4581