Chronological History of Marywood

Mother M. Germaine ONeill Mother M. Casimir Murray Mother Mary William Craig Mother M. Josepha Hurley Sister M. Marcella Gill Sister M. Sylvia Morgan Sister M. Eugenia Kealey Sister M. St. Mary Orr Sister M. Coleman Nee Sister Mary Reap Sister Anne Munley
<< 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 >>

An interdisciplinary program for doctoral studies in human development is established, April 22.

Honorary degrees, Honoris Causa, are conferred on Sister Anne Munley, I.H.M. Congregation Administrator; Allen P. Splete, President of the Council of Independent Colleges; and Nichelle Nichols, Advocate for Women and Minorities in the Sciences, May 19.