Chronological History of Marywood

Mother M. Germaine ONeill Mother M. Casimir Murray Mother Mary William Craig Mother M. Josepha Hurley Sister M. Marcella Gill Sister M. Sylvia Morgan Sister M. Eugenia Kealey Sister M. St. Mary Orr Sister M. Coleman Nee Sister Mary Reap Sister Anne Munley
<< 1932 1933 1934 1935 1936 >>

Marywood compares the current achievements of its students for the first time with those of other institutions by means of the National Sophomore Testing Program.

Sister M. Sylvia Morgan, I.H.M., chairperson of the Science Department from its inception, is admitted as a fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.