Chronological History of Marywood

Mother M. Germaine ONeill Mother M. Casimir Murray Mother Mary William Craig Mother M. Josepha Hurley Sister M. Marcella Gill Sister M. Sylvia Morgan Sister M. Eugenia Kealey Sister M. St. Mary Orr Sister M. Coleman Nee Sister Mary Reap Sister Anne Munley
<< 1912 1913 1914 1915 1916 >>

Mother M. Germaine O'Neil, I.H.M., consults with the Superintendent of Public Instruction and then announces the name for the new college: Marywood. She becomes the first President of Marywood College.