Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Fulbright Grants: Committee

Dr. Shamshad Ahmed

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: India
Contact: sahmed@marywood.edu

Dr. Susan Brangers

Department: Visual Arts
Regional Knowledge: Western Europe
Contact: slbrangers@marywood.edu

Dr. Samantha Christiansen

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Bangladesh and South Asia
Contact: christiansen@marywood.edu

Dr. Alexander Dawoody

Department: Administrative Studies
Regional Knowledge: Middle East
Contact: adawoody@marywood.edu

Dr. Rex Dumdum

Department: Business
Regional Knowledge: Philippines, China, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore
Contact: rexdum2@marywood.edu

Dr. Brad Janey

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: Russia
Contact: janey@marywood.edu

Sr. Angela Kim

Department: Social Work
Regional Knowledge: Korea
Contact: akim@marywood.edu

Dr. Joseph Polizzi

Department: Education
Regional Knowledge: Eastern Europe
Contact: japolizzi@marywood.edu

Dr. Jeremy Rich

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Gabon, Africa
Contact: jrich@marywood.edu

Dr. Mark Rodgers

Department: Dean, Health and Human Services
Regional Knowledge: Latvia
Contact: mrodgers@marywood.edu

Kimiko Tanaka

Department: Social Work
Regional Knowledge: Japan
Contact: ktanaka@marywood.edu

Dr. Sophie Till

Department: Music, Theater, and Dance
Regional Knowledge: United Kingdom
Contact: sophietill@marywood.edu

Dr. Alex Vari

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Romania/Eastern Europe
Contact: vari@marywood.edu

For more information, contact Dr. Joe Polizzi at japolizzi@marywood.edu or (570) 348-6211 ext. 2497

You may also contact David Korb at dkorb@maryu.marywood.edu