Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Conference & Event Services: Contact Information

CONFERENCE & EVENT SERVICES STAFF

John Coval
Director, Conference & Event Services
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life, Room 152
(570) 961-4781Group Picture
jcoval@marywood.edu

 

 

Mary Beth Kochis
Special Events Assistant
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life, Room 152
(570) 961-4781
kochis@marywood.edu

 

Ann O'Neill
Conference Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life, Room 149
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2595
ahoneill@marywood.edu

 

Louis Pasqualicchio
Centralized Scheduling Manager
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life, Room 163
(570) 340-6062
ltpasqualicchio@marywood.edu

 

 

Jill Schroth
Director of Continuing Professional Education
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life, Room 145
(570) 340-6061
jschroth@marywood.edu

 

 

Susan Reilly
Director, Lifelong Learning Institute
Senior Program
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life Room 163
(570) 348-6292

sreilly@marywood.edu

 

Linda Wrazien
Secretary
Continuing Professional Education
Lifelong Learning Institute
Swartz Center for Spritual Life Room, 146
(570) 340-6060
lawrazien@marywood.edu

Comments To: Conferences & Event Services Web Content Editor ahoneill@marywood.edu