Counseling/Student Development Center: Staff

The Counseling/Student Development Center employs full-time professional and support staff as well as graduate & post graduate student trainees. Each member of our team is bound by the confidentiality of our clients.

fall2017trainees

Professional

robert shaw headshot

Robert S. Shaw, PsyD, ABPP

Director
570-348-6245
rsshaw@marywood.edu

photo of brandice

Brandice Ricciardi, MS,NCC,LPC,HS-BCP

Associate Director
570-348-6211 ext2510
bricciardi@marywood.edu

susan wilkerson headhot

Susan Wilkerson, MS,NCC.LPC

Staff Counselor
570-348-6245
swilkerson@marywood.edu

larissa schwass headshot

Larissa Schwass, MS,NCC,LPC

Staff Counselor
570-348-6245
lschwass@marywood.edu

headshot of chowanec

Julie Ann Chowanec

Administrative Assistant
570-348-6245
chowanec.ju@marywood.edu

Chelsea Graziano, MBS, MA

Clinical Assistant
570-348-6245
cgraziano@marywood.edu

photo of steven craig

Steven Craig, PhD

Clinical Assistant
570-348-6245
sjcraig@maryu.marywood.edu

emily melhorn headshot

Emily Melhorn

Graduate Assistant
570-348-6245
emelhorn@m.marywood.edu

Fall Trainees by Marywood sign

Trainees

Fall Trainees
570-348-6245
csdc@marywood.edu