The Counseling/Student Development Center employs full-time professional and support staff as well as graduate & post graduate student trainees. Each member of our team is bound by the confidentiality of our clients.

Professional Staff

Robert S. Shaw, PsyD, ABPP

Director
(570) 348-6245 | rsshaw@marywood.edu

Barbara B. Decker, M.A., NCC, LPC

Associate Director
(570) 348-6245 | bdecker@marywood.edu

Laura Chickson, M.Ed., LPC

Staff Counselor
(570) 348-6245 | chickson@marywood.edu

Support Staff

Linda Cadugan

Administrative Assistant
(570) 348-6245 | lcadugan@marywood.edu

Sarah Davis, BS

Graduate Assistant
(570) 348-6245

Clinical Assistants

Amanda Luchansky, PsyD

(570) 348-6245 | luchansky@marywood.edu

Kevin Creegan, PhD

(570) 348-6245 | creegan@marywood.edu

Lori Czajkowski, M.S., NCC, LPC

(570) 348-6245 | czajkowski@maryu.marywood.edu

Christine DeSousa, M.A., NCC

(570) 348-6245 | desousa@marywood.edu

Mandy Doria, M.S., NCC, LPC

(570) 348-6245 | doria@maryu.marywood.edu

Ed McNichols, MSW

(570) 348-6245 | mcnichols@maryu.marywood.edu

Graduate Trainees

Graduate Student Trainees

(570) 348-6245 | csdc@maryu.marywood.edu