Communication Arts Faculty & Staff

Let Marywood's Communication Arts Department help you "Frame Your Future." To learn more about the Communication Arts Department, or to schedule a visit, email us at leombruni@marywood.edu, or call (570) 348-6219 and chat with Margaret Leombruni, our department secretary.

In addition to our full-time faculty, we have a number of accomplished guest lecturers who share their talents and expertise with our students.

Full-Time

Douglas Lawrence, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lawrence@marywood.edu
570-348-6287 Immaculata 209
Patricia (Tricia) Richards-Service, Ph.D.
Instructor
triciarichardsservice@marywood.edu
x2431 Immaculata 212
Lindsey Wotanis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Comm Arts Program Coordinator
llwotanis@marywood.edu
x2576 Immaculata 2D

Staff

George Graham
Chief Engineer
Ernie Mengoni, B.A.
Coordinator of Broadcast Operations; Adjunct Professor
mengoni@marywood.edu
570-348-6272 Learning Commons T41
Kimberly Petro, M.A.
Broadcast Operations Assistant; Adjunct Professor
petro@maryu.marywood.edu
x2635 Learning Commons T40

Guest Lecturers

Laura Houser, Ph.D.
Guest Lecturer
lacamlet@marywood.edu
Erica Mahady, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
mahady@marywood.edu
Lisa Mazzarella, B.A.
Guest Lecturer
mazzarella@marywood.edu
William Murphy, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
wnmurphy@maryu.marywood.edu
Chris Norton, B.A.,
Guest Lecturer
norton@marywood.edu
Mandy Pennington, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
mboyle@marywood.edu