Faculty & Staff

Let Marywood's Communication Arts Department help you "Frame Your Future." To learn more about the Communication Arts Department, or to schedule a visit, email us at leombruni@marywood.edu, or call (570) 348-6219 and chat with Margaret Leombruni, our department secretary.

In addition to our full-time faculty, we have a number of accomplished guest lecturers who share their talents and expertise with our students.

Full-Time

Douglas Lawrence, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lawrence@marywood.edu
570-348-6287 Immaculata 209
Paul J. Sevensky, M.A.
Assistant Professor/Director, Advertising/Public Relations Program
paulsevensky@marywood.edu
x2684 Immaculata 210
Lindsey Wotanis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Director of Broadcast Journalism Program
llwotanis@marywood.edu
x2576 Immaculata 211

Staff

Kimberly Del Valle, M.A.
Broadcast Operations Assistant; Adjunct Professor
delvalle@maryu.marywood.edu
x2635 Learning Commons T40
George Graham
Chief Engineer
Ernie Mengoni, B.A.
Coordinator of Broadcast Operations; Adjunct Professor
mengoni@marywood.edu
570-348-6272 Learning Commons T41

Guest Lecturers

Aurora Bonner
Guest Lecturer
adbonner@marywood.edu
Iris Davison, B.S.
Guest Lecturer
davison@marywood.edu
Laura Houser, Ph.D.
Guest Lecturer
lacamlet@marywood.edu
Erica Mahady, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
mahady@marywood.edu
Lisa Mazzarella, B.A.
Guest Lecturer
mazzarella@marywood.edu
William Murphy, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
wnmurphy@maryu.marywood.edu
Chris Norton, B.A.,
Guest Lecturer
norton@marywood.edu
Mandy Pennington, M.A.
Guest Lecturer
mboyle@marywood.edu
Patricia (Tricia) Richards-Service, Ph.D.
Guest Lecturer
triciarichardsservice@marywood.edu