Catalog Links

Executive Officers

Sister Mary Persico, IHM, Ed.D.
President of the University

Susan C. Turell, Ph.D.

Tammy J. McHale, M.B.A.
Vice President for Business Affairs

Renée Gregori Zehel, Ph.D.
Vice President for University Advancement

Ann Boland-Chase, M.A., C.M.F.C.*
Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Success

Mary Theresa Gardier Paterson, Esquire
Secretary of the University and General Counsel

*Cor Mariae Pro Fide et Cultura