March 2014
S M T W R F S
March 16, 2014 - March 16, 2015
Mar
21
  • Friday, March 21, 2014

    Spring Musical: Into the Woods

May
03
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014

    Campus Choir Concert

May
05
  • Monday, May 5, 2014

    String Project Concert

Aug
27
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Sep
19
Sep
20
Sep
25
  • 4:00PM, Thursday, September 25, 2014 (Marian Chapel, Swartz Center for Spiritual Life)

    Upper Choir Concert

Oct
03
Oct
04
Oct
18
Oct
19
Oct
19
Oct
26
Oct
28
  • 7:30PM, Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Chinese Opera

Oct
31
  • 7:30PM, Friday, October 31, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Double Play

Nov
01
  • 7:30PM, Saturday, November 1, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Double Play

Nov
05
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Nov
07
  • Friday, November 7, 2014

    String Celebration Festival

Nov
08
Nov
09
Nov
13
  • 8:00PM, Thursday, November 13, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Fall Dance Showcase

Nov
14
  • 7:30PM, Friday, November 14, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Fall Dance Showcase

Nov
15
  • 7:30PM, Saturday, November 15, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Fall Dance Showcase

Nov
16
  • 1:00PM, Sunday, November 16, 2014 (Black Box Theatre, Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Fall Dance Showcase

Nov
16
Nov
19
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Nov
22
  • 7:30PM, Saturday, November 22, 2014 (Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Orchestra Concert

Nov
23
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014

    MTD Dance Workshop

Dec
01
Dec
05
Dec
06
Dec
07
Dec
09
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    MUSATA (Student Art Terapy) Mtg.

Dec
09
  • 8:00PM, Tuesday, December 9, 2014 (Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Opera Workshop

Dec
10
Dec
10
Dec
11
Jan
24
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015

    MTD Department High School Dance Workshop

Jan
25
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015

    MTD Department High School Dance Workshop

Jan
28
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Jan
30
  • Friday, January 30, 2015

    Senior Wind Band Celebration

Jan
31
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015

    Senior Wind Band Concert

Feb
04
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Feb
25
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

Feb
27
  • Friday, February 27, 2015

    MTD Theatre Program Performance

Mar
04
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015

    Music Therapy Club Mtg.

March 16, 2014 - March 16, 2015