Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Calendar of Events

February 24, 2013 - February 24, 2014
February
24
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013

    Service Trip Meeting

February
25
  • Monday, February 25, 2013

    Mid-Semester Examinations Begin

February
25
February
26
March
02
March
10
March
10
  • 6:00PM, Sunday, March 10, 2013 (Latour Room, Nazareth Hall)

    Jazz Dancing

March
12
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    MSW Field Education Mtg.

March
12
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    MSW Program Mtg.

March
13
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    EDUC Field Experience Mtg.

March
13
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    Fall 2013 Field Placement Mtg. for All Education Majors

March
13
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    Art Department Sophomore Portfolio Reviews

March
14
March
14
March
15
March
18
  • Monday, March 18, 2013

    Registration Begins for Summer Courses

March
18
March
19
March
20
March
21
March
22
  • Friday, March 22, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

March
23
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

March
23
March
24
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

March
25
  • Monday, March 25, 2013

    Registration Begins for Fall Courses

March
25
March
25
March
26
March
26
March
31
  • Sunday, March 31, 2013

    EASTER

April
01
  • 11:23AM, Monday, April 1, 2013

    EASTER MONDAY

April
03
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

    MAR Music Therapy Conference

April
03
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

    Education Club Mtg.

April
04
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013

    MAR Music Therapy Conference

April
04
April
04
April
04
April
05
April
05
  • Friday, April 5, 2013

    MAR Music Therapy Conference

April
05
April
06
  • Saturday, April 6, 2013

    MAR Music Therapy Conference

April
06
April
06
April
07
April
07
April
07
  • 2:00PM, Sunday, April 7, 2013 (Marian Chapel, Swartz Center)

    Vocal Recital

April
09
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    MSW Program Mtg.

April
09
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    MSW Field Education Mtg.

April
09
April
09
April
12
  • Friday, April 12, 2013

    Collaborate Music Concert

April
12
April
12
April
12
April
12
April
13
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013

    Senior Art Exhibition Opens

April
13
April
13
April
14
April
14
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Wind Ensemble Concert

April
14
April
14
April
15
April
16
April
16
April
17
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013

    Education Club Mtg.

April
17
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013

    Nursing Club Mtg.

April
17
April
19
April
20
  • 12:00PM, Saturday, April 20, 2013 (Campus Ministry, Swartz Center for Spiritual Life)

    KIDSTUFF

April
21
April
24
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013

    Children's Theatre

April
26
  • Friday, April 26, 2013

    MSW All Field Placements Must be Completed

April
27
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013

    Praxis Series/ National Teacher Examinations (Tentative)

April
27
April
27
April
27
April
28
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013

    Dance Showcase

April
28
April
30
  • 8:00AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2013

    Final Examinations Begin at 8 A.M.

April
30
  • 8:00PM, Tuesday, April 30, 2013 (Main Dining Hall, Nazareth Student Center)

    Flapjack Fest

May
01
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Evening of Strings

May
01
May
02
  • Thursday, May 2, 2013

    MSW Reading Classes End

May
03
  • Friday, May 3, 2013

    MSW Scranton Weekday Classes End

May
04
  • Saturday, May 4, 2013

    MSW Week I & Week II Saturday Classes End- Scranton and Central PA

May
04
May
05
May
06
  • Monday, May 6, 2013

    MSW Lehigh Valley Classes End

May
06
May
31
June
01
June
27
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013

    MSW Summer I Classes End- Lehigh Valley and Reading

July
12
July
12
July
12
July
13
August
14
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    MSW Summer II Classes End- Lehigh Valley and Reading

August
17
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013

    MSW Summer II Saturday Classes End- Scranton and Central PA

August
23
August
26
  • Monday, August 26, 2013

    Fall Semester Class Begin

September
04
September
06
September
11
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013

    Patriot Day

September
18
September
25
September
25
September
25
  • 3:00PM, Wednesday, September 25, 2013 (Science Center 201)

    Math Club Meeting

September
25
September
25
September
26
September
26
September
27
  • Friday, September 27, 2013

    Native American Day

October
01
October
02
October
02
October
02
October
03
October
04
October
05
October
08
October
08
October
09
October
10
October
10
October
10
October
11
October
14
  • Monday, October 14, 2013

    Columbus Day

October
16
October
17
October
17
October
18
October
18
October
18
October
19
October
21
  • 7:30PM, Monday, October 21, 2013 (Center for Architectural Studies)

    Gehry's Vertigo

October
23
October
23
October
23
October
23
October
23
October
24
October
24
October
24
October
24
October
24
October
24
October
25
October
26
October
26
October
26
October
27
October
27
October
27
October
27
October
29
October
30
October
30
November
01
November
02
November
02
November
03
November
03
November
05
  • 9:00AM, Tuesday, November 5, 2013 (Fireplace Lounge, Nazareth Student Center)

    Fair Trade Sale

November
06
  • 9:00AM, Wednesday, November 6, 2013 (Fireplace Lounge, Nazareth Student Center)

    Fair Trade Sale

November
06
November
07
November
07
November
08
November
08
November
08
November
08
November
09
November
09
November
09
November
10
November
10
November
10
November
11
  • Monday, November 11, 2013

    Veterans Day

November
11
November
12
November
16
November
16
November
16
November
17
November
17
November
18
November
18
November
18
November
19
November
19
November
20
November
20
November
20
November
20
November
20
November
20
November
20
November
21
November
21
November
21
November
22
November
22
November
22
November
23
November
23
November
24
November
26
December
02
December
02
December
03
December
03
December
04
December
05
December
05
December
06
December
06
December
07
December
07
  • 9:00AM, Saturday, December 7, 2013 (Nazareth Student Center, Fireplace Lounge)

    Jingle Bell 5K

December
07
December
07
December
08
December
08
December
09
December
09
December
10
December
11
December
11
December
14
December
26
January
07
January
13
February
07
February
07
February
08
February
08
February
11
February
13
February
14
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 (107 Nazareth)

    Student Activities Crew Intern apps due

February
14
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 (Housing and Residence Life, 2nd floor Nazareth)

    RA Applications Due

February
14
  • 3:00PM, Friday, February 14, 2014 (McGowan 1069)

    All Greek Council Meeting

February
15
February
16
  • 4:00PM, Sunday, February 16, 2014 (Comerford Theater (CNHS 126))

    All Greek mandatory Anti hazing workshop

February
19
February
19
February
21
February 24, 2013 - February 24, 2014

Calendar  Links

Room Reservation Calendar