Full-Time Faculty

Arthur Comstock Arthur Comstock, Ph.D.
Executive Director & Chairman
Investments and Corporate Finance
comstock@marywood.edu
James Biagi James Biagi, C.P.A., J.D.
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Taxation and Business Law
biagi@marywood.edu
Uldarico Rex Dumdum Jr. Uldarico Rex Dumdum Jr., M.E., M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Information Systems and Organizational Leadership
rexdum2@marywood.edu
Monica Law Monica Law, M.E., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Human Resources and Leadership
mlaw@marywood.edu
Charles J. Lipinski Charles J. Lipinski, M.B.A., D.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Hospitality Management
lipinski@marywood.edu
George Marcinek, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Accounting Rules: Implications on Corporate Reporting
marcinek@marywood.edu
Captain Joseph A. McDonald Captain Joseph A. McDonald, ATP, FE, CFI A&I, MEI, BGI
Director of Aviation Program
Aviation
jmcdonald@marywood.edu
Dr. Alice McDonnell Dr. Alice McDonnell
Full Professor, Administrative Studies
Track Coordinator of Health Promotion
mcdonnell@marywood.edu
Kerimcan Ozcan Kerimcan Ozcan, M.S., M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ozcan@marywood.edu
Murray Pyle Murray Pyle, M.Math., MA, MS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Organization Behavior and Operations
mpyle@marywood.edu
Chris Speicher Chris Speicher, M.B.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Marketing and Entrepreneurship
chrisspeicher@marywood.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Atty. Erin Brennan
brennan.e@marywood.edu
Terry Brubaker
brubaker@marywood.edu
Mark Choman
mchoman@marywood.edu
Jack Conway
jfconway@marywood.edu
William Cusick
cusick@marywood.edu
Stuart Frazier
frazier@marywood.edu
Christopher J. Haran
haran@marywood.edu
John C. Hawley
jhawley@marywood.edu
Atty. Mariclare Hayes
hayes@marywood.edu
John Kramer
kramer.j@marywood.edu
Frank Marcin
fmarcin@marywood.edu
Robert McDonald
mcdonald.r@marywood.edu
Cheryl Lynn Murnin
murnin.c@marywood.edu
Paula A Ralston Nenish
pnenish@marywood.edu
Terrance O'Brien
obrien.t@marywood.edu
Mary Beth Posluszny
posluszny@marywood.edu
Linda Pryal
lpryal@marywood.edu
John J. Reager
reager@marywood.edu
Perry Rose
rose@marywood.edu
George Schroth
schroth@marywood.edu
Ellen Sherwood
Management, Organizational Communication
esherwood@marywood.edu
William Smith
willsmith@marywood.edu
Michael G. Williamson
williamson@marywood.edu
Anthony Nestico
Assistant Director Aviation Management Program
anestico@maryu.marywood.edu

Staff

Marie Griffin
Secretary
mariegriff@marywood.edu