Business Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Arthur Comstock Arthur Comstock, Ph.D.
Executive Director & Chairman
Investments and Corporate Finance
comstock@marywood.edu
Uldarico Rex Dumdum Jr. Uldarico Rex Dumdum Jr., M.E., M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Information Systems and Organizational Leadership
rexdum2@marywood.edu
Dr. Hwanyong Kim Dr. Hwanyong Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Operations Management & Data Analytics
jhkim@marywood.edu
Monica Law Monica Law, M.E., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Human Resources and Leadership
mlaw@marywood.edu
George Marcinek, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Accounting Rules: Implications on Corporate Reporting
marcinek@marywood.edu
Captain Joseph A. McDonald Captain Joseph A. McDonald, ATP, FE, CFI A&I, MEI, BGI
Director of Aviation Program
Aviation
jmcdonald@marywood.edu
Kerimcan Ozcan Kerimcan Ozcan, M.S., M.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Marketing
ozcan@marywood.edu
Chris Speicher Chris Speicher, M.B.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Marketing and Entrepreneurship
chrisspeicher@marywood.edu
Amy Washo Amy Washo, M.B.A.
Instructor
Accounting
awasho@marywood.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mark Choman
mchoman@marywood.edu
Jack Conway
jfconway@marywood.edu
William Cusick
cusick@marywood.edu
Stuart Frazier
frazier@marywood.edu
Christopher J. Haran
haran@marywood.edu
John Kramer
kramer.j@marywood.edu
Charles J. Lipinski Charles J. Lipinski, M.B.A., D.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Hospitality Management
lipinski@marywood.edu
Frank Marcin
fmarcin@marywood.edu
Robert McDonald
mcdonald.r@marywood.edu
Cheryl Lynn Murnin
murnin.c@marywood.edu
Anthony Nestico
Assistant Director Aviation Management Program
anestico@maryu.marywood.edu
Terrance O'Brien
obrien.t@marywood.edu
Michael G. Williamson
williamson@marywood.edu