Shelby W. Yeager, M.Ed., LAT, ATC, NASM-PES, CES, FMSC

Program Director for Athletic Training Program
348-6211 ext. 2515
swyeager@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics & Wellness, Room 211

William Jones

Adjunct, HPE Methods Courses
(570) 348-6211 ext 2515
wbjones@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics and Wellness

Maureen Burke, LAT, ATC

Clinical Education Coordinator for Athletic Training Program
(570)348-6211 ext. 2692
mburke@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics & Wellness, Room 210

Alexa Gerchman

Graduate Assistant Athletic Training/Exercise Science
(570) 348-6211 x6069
agerchman@m.marywood.edu, hpl@marywood.edu
Human Physiology Lab-Center for Athletics and Wellness

Dorothy Grill, M. Ed

Adjunct, Adapted PE
(570) 348-6211 ext 2515
grill@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics and Wellness

Lindsay Howard, MS, CSCS

Lindsay Howard, MS, CSCS
(570) 348-6211 ext. 4724
howard@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics & Wellness, Room 208

Chelsea Pasukinis, LAT, ATC, MPH

(570) 348-6211 ext. 2384
cpasukinis@marywood.edu
Center for Athletics & Wellness, Room 209