Full-Time Faculty


Gregory K. Hunt, FAIA, M. ARCH

Founding Dean, MU School of Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 6063
gkhunt@marywood.edu


James Eckler

Director, Architecture Studies
(570) 961-4541
jeckler@marywood.edu


Maria MacDonald

Director, Undergraduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2688
mnmacdonald@marywood.edu


W. Kevin Wyllie

Director, Graduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2293
kwyllie@marywood.edu


Gabriel Fuentes

Assistant Professor
(570) 961-4536 ext. 4537
fuentes@marywood.edu


Stephen Garrison

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture/Design
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2656
sgarrison@marywood.edu


Brian Loughlin

Associate Professor
ext. 2419
loughlin@maryu.marywood.edu


Patrick Martin

Instructor
(570) 961-4536 ext. 4537
pmartin@marywood.edu


Margaret McManus

Assistant Professor
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2310
mcmanus@marywood.edu


Kate Ann O'Connor

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2763
kateoconnor@marywood.edu


Rob Petrie

Visiting Professor of Practice
petrie@maryu.marywood.edu


Miguel A. Calvo Salve

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2983
salve@marywood.edu


Jayashree Shamanna

Clinical Instructor (Pro-Rata)
(570) 348-2481
jshamanna@marywood.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Doyle

Lecturer
(570) 961-4536 x2106
adoyle@marywood.edu

Carl J. Handman, AIA

Lecturer
(570)961-4536 x2106
chandman@marywood.edu

Reagan King

Lecturer
rking@marywood.edu

Richard J. Leonori, AIA

Lecturer
leonori.r@marywood.edu

Sean McNamara, AIA

Lecturer
mcnamara@marywood.edu

Russell Roberts, AIA

Lecturer
(570) 961-4536 x2106
roberts.r@marywood.edu

Tracy Wescott

Lecturer
wescott@marywood.edu

Staff

Thomas Gongliewski

Shop Manager/Technician, Architecture
(570) 961-4507
tgongliewski@marywood.edu

Savanna Jones

Secretary, Architecture
(570) 961-4536
jones.savanna@marywood.edu

Jennifer Washicosky

Administrative Secretary, Architecture
(570) 340-6063
jwashicosky@marywood.edu