Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

School of Architecture: Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Gregory K. Hunt, FAIA, M. ARCH

Founding Dean, Marywood University School of Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 6063
architecture@marywood.edu


Maria MacDonald

Director, Undergraduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2688
mnmacdonald@marywood.edu


James Eckler

Director, Architecture Studies
(570) 961-4541
jeckler@marywood.edu


W. Kevin Wyllie

Director, Graduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2293
kwyllie@marywood.edu


Gabriel Fuentes

Clinical Assistant Professor
(570) 961-4536 x4537
fuentes@marywood.edu


Stephen Garrison

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture/Design
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2656
sgarrison@marywood.edu


Patrick Martin

Instructor
(570) 961-4536 x4537
pmartin@marywood.edu


Matthew Mindrup

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 4539
mmindrup@marywood.edu


Kate Ann O'Connor

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2763
kateoconnor@marywood.edu


Miguel A. Calvo Salve

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2983
salve@marywood.edu


Jayashree Shamanna

Clinical Instructor
(570)348-2481
jshamanna@maryu.marywood.edu


Brian Szymanik

Visiting Assistant Professor
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2419
szymanik@marywood.edu


Staff

Savanna Jones

Secretary, Architecture
(570) 961-4536
jones.savanna@marywood.edu


Jennifer Washicosky

Administrative Secretary, Architecture
(570) 340-6063
jwashicosky@marywood.edu


Thomas Gongliewski

Shop Manager/Technician, Architecture
(570) 961-4507
tgongliewski@marywood.edu


Adjunct Instructors

Amanda Fischer

Carl J. Handman, AIA

Reagan King

Ruth Corby Koelewyn

Richard J. Leonori, AIA

Sean McNamara, AIA

Russell Roberts, AIA

Jayashree Shamanna (Pro-Rata)

Tracy Wescott

Adam Wise

 


School of Architecture | Center for Architecture Studies
For more information, contact us at architecture@marywood.edu or (570) 961-4536