School of Architecture Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Jame Eckler Portrait

James Eckler

Director, Architecture Studies
(570) 961-4541
jeckler@marywood.edu

Maria MacDonald Portrait

Maria MacDonald

Director, Undergraduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2688
mnmacdonald@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Belal Abboushi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(570) 961-4537 Ext. 4537
babboushi@marywood.edu

Randolph Damico

Assistant Professor
(570) 961-4536
rdamico@marywood.edu

Stephen Garrison Portrait

Stephen Garrison

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture/Design
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2656
sgarrison@marywood.edu

Margaret McManus portrait

Margaret McManus

Assistant Professor
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2310
mcmanus@marywood.edu

Kate O'Connor portrait

Kate Ann O'Connor

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2763
kateoconnor@marywood.edu

$content.imgdescription

Michelle Pannone

Assistant Professor

Emily Pellicano portrait

Emily Pellicano

Assistant Professor
340-6063
epellicano@marywood.edu

Miguel Calvo Salve portrait

Miguel A. Calvo Salve, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2983
salve@marywood.edu

Adjunct

Joshua Berman

jberman@marywood.edu

Russell Roberts, AIA

Lecturer
roberts.r@marywood.edu

Josepeh Savo

josavo@marywood.edu

Staff

Thomas Gongliewski

Shop Manager/Technician, Architecture
(570) 961-4507
tgongliewski@marywood.edu

Lucia Riggi-Murray

Administrative Secretary
570-961-4536
lriggimurray@marywood.edu