Full-time Faculty

James Eckler

James Eckler

Director, Architecture Studies
(570) 961-4541
jeckler@marywood.edu

Maria MacDonald

Maria MacDonald

Director, Undergraduate Interior Architecture Studies
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2688
mnmacdonald@marywood.edu

Gabriel Fuentes

Gabriel Fuentes

Assistant Professor
(570) 961-4536 ext. 4537
fuentes@marywood.edu

Stephen Garrison

Stephen Garrison

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture/Design
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2656
sgarrison@marywood.edu

Patrick Martin

Patrick Martin

Instructor
(570) 961-4536 ext. 4537
pmartin@marywood.edu

Margaret McManus

Margaret McManus

Assistant Professor
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2310
mcmanus@marywood.edu

Kate Ann O'Connor

Kate Ann O'Connor

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2763
kateoconnor@marywood.edu

Emily Pellicano

Emily Pellicano

Assistant Professor
340-6063
epellicano@marywood.edu

Miguel A. Calvo Salve, Ph.D.

Miguel A. Calvo Salve, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Architecture
(570) 348-6211 ext. 2983
salve@marywood.edu

Jayashree Shamanna

Jayashree Shamanna

Clinical Instructor (Pro-Rata)
(570) 348-2481
jshamanna@marywood.edu

Stefan Stanojevic

Stefan Stanojevic

Assistant Professor
340-6063
stanojevic@marywood.edu

Adjunct

Carl J. Handman, AIA

Lecturer
chandman@marywood.edu

Sean McNamara, AIA

Lecturer
mcnamara@marywood.edu

Michael Muller

Lecturer
mmuller@maryu.marywood.edu

Russell Roberts, AIA

Lecturer
roberts.r@marywood.edu

Staff

Thomas Gongliewski

Shop Manager/Technician, Architecture
(570) 961-4507
tgongliewski@marywood.edu

Lucia Riggi-Murray

Administrative Secretary
570-961-4536
lriggimurray@marywood.edu