Contact Information

John Coval

Director, Conference & Event Services
(570) 961-4781
jcoval@marywood.edu

Mary Beth Kochis

Special Events Assistant
(570) 961-4781
kochis@marywood.edu

Ann O'Neill

Conference Director
(570) 348-6211 x2595
ahoneill@marywood.edu

Louis Pasqualicchio

Centralized Scheduling Manager
(570) 340-6062
ltpasqualicchio@marywood.edu

Susan Reilly

Director, Lifelong Learning Institute
(570) 348-6292
sreilly@marywood.edu

Jill Schroth

Director, Continuing Professional Education
(570) 340-6061
jschroth@marywood.edu

Linda Wrazien

Secretary
(570) 340-6060
lawrazien@marywood.edu